FLUVIANT
ActiveSummary
FLUVIANT has been active since 2010 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €890,731 and a net result of -€109,372. Equity is growing by about 7.5% per year across the filed financial years. Its solvency ranks better than 10% of 77 sector peers (NACE 50, financial year 2025). The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability is 0.2% (very low).
Directors
Board 3
Day-to-day management 2
Permanent representatives 2
Statutory auditor 1
Not every act has been read: a resignation may still be missing
Mandate history
- Board
- Day-to-day management
- Statutory auditor
- began earlier
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| Aertssen Gregorius |
|
| Boeleau bv |
|
| Tako bv |
|
| HLB Dodémont - Van Impe & C° |
|
Owners and capital
Owners
5 ownersChain of control
- Shipit Group
- FLUVIANT
Highest known parent: Shipit Group. The sources do not say who stands above it.
Owners 5
- Shipit Groupparent100%
- Sourceaccounts ADEME 202533.33%
- Bernard Boelnatural personSourceown accounts 201833.33%
- Jan D'Haeyernatural personSourceown accounts 201833.33%
- onverdeeldheid Jan D'Haeyer - Bernard Boel - Ademe BVBASourceown accounts 2018share not stated
According to the 2023 annual accounts of FLUVIANT and those of the other companies, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.
Capital and shareholders
- 13-08-2024 Capital reduction of €25,365.55 · “zonder vernietiging van aandelen”
- 13-08-2024 Capital reduction of €387,957.79 · to €212,042.21 · “zonder vernietiging van aandelen”
- 24-06-2024 Capital reduction of €387,957.79 · to €212,042.21