Summary
VANBREDA FINEPOLIS is a financial institution; the bankruptcy model is trained on trading and manufacturing companies and does not apply here. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €252,269 and a net result of €192,326. Equity is growing by about 57% per year across the filed financial years. Its solvency ranks better than 69% of 3,030 sector peers (NACE 66, financial year 2025). The company has been active since 1991 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals.
Directors
Board 1
Statutory auditor 1
Not every act has been read: a resignation may still be missing
Mandate history
- Board
- Statutory auditor
- began earlier
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| AFORISfrom an act |
|
| BDO BEDRIJFSREVISOREN-BDO REVISEURS D'ENTREPRISES |
|
| DIERCKX Koen August Jozef |
|
| FAMAN |
|
| JOOSTEN Pascal Michel Alin |
|
| MATTHYNSSENS Pedro Ludovicus Honoré |
|
| ACHTEN Frédéric Johan Jos Valentin |
|
Owners and capital
Owners
1 ownerOwners 1
-
share not stated
Sources: the companies' annual accounts, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.
Capital and shareholders
- Vanbreda Risk & Benefits NV (BE 0404.055.676) 450 shares
- ACHTEN Frédéric Johan Jos Valentin 300 shares
The Belgian Official Gazette names shareholders only when an act mentions them; the share register itself is not published.
- 06-05-2026 Converted to capital · €18,592.01