Summary
FINANCIAL REQUEST is a financial institution; the bankruptcy model is trained on trading and manufacturing companies and does not apply here. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €788,375 and a net result of €29,851, of which €57,761 non-recurring income. Equity is growing by about 18% per year across the filed financial years. Its solvency ranks better than 57% of 1,848 sector peers (NACE 66, financial year 2025). The company has been active since 1994 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals.
Directors
Owners and capital
Owners
5 ownersOwners 5
-
20%
-
share not stated
- Sourceown accounts 2022share not stated
-
share not stated
-
share not stated
Sources: the companies' annual accounts, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.
Capital and shareholders
- Kennes & Partner
- Claros
- GF Adviesverlening
- 2B Consult
- Helo Advice
- BV Kennes & Partner 1,875 shares · 20%
- BV Claros 1,875 shares · 20%
- BV GF Adviesverlening 1,875 shares · 20%
- BV 2B Consult 1,875 shares · 20%
- BV Helo Advice 1,875 shares · 20%
The Belgian Official Gazette names shareholders only when an act mentions them; the share register itself is not published.
- 31-08-2026 Capital stated in the deed · €788,375.33