Skip to content

FIDEXCOM

Inactive
KBO/BCE: BE 0833.557.028

Inactive; last annual accounts for financial year 2022. Dissolved without liquidation.

FIDEXCOMInactive

Overview

Activity
Activity not known
Size
€1.4mtotal assets 2022
Equity
€115,019
Loss
-€4,401
Turnover not published (micro format)
Financial health
Inactive: no score
Structure
Parent
LTL Consulting · 100%
Holdings
1
2 of 7 deeds summarised
SignalsneutralLatest accounts filed on timeShow the evidence

Signals

1 signal.
neutral
neutral · Latest accounts filed on time
The financial year that closed on 30-06-2022 was due by 31-01-2023 and was filed on 31-01-2023, 0 days ahead of the deadline.
NBB · 10 filings
Deviation from the deadline
2022
on the day
2020
11 days late
2019
on the day
2018
1 day late
2017
1 day late
2016
42 days late
2015
2 days early
← before the deadline after the deadline →
tick = median of all Belgian filings

This company filed its last 7 accounts on average 8 days after the deadline; the Belgian median for financial year 2022 is 3 days before the deadline, and 42% of all filings were late.

Searched, nothing found (1)
neutral · No strike-offs in the KBO publications
Searched since 2021.
KBO publications · our coverage
  1. Annual accounts filedfinancial year 2022 · micro…
  2. Restructuring · End & cessationResignation: bestuurder (director) · Merger…
  3. Weakest financial yearnet -€4,401

Financials · financial year 2022, micro format

Equity
€115,019▼ 89.1%
2020 · €1.1m
Total assets
€1.4m▼ 32.5%
2020 · €2.1m
Net result
-€4,401▼ 114%
2020 · -€2,055
Working capital
€260,853
2020 · -€319,519
Trend over the years

2019 to 2022, 3 financial years 2019 to 2022, 3 financial years

The operating result is -€1,136 in 2022, compared with -€1,804 in 2020. Comparable figures for the intervening years are unavailable.

What the company sold each financial year and what was left of it. A loss stands below the zero line.

Operating result-€0.001m 2022 Net result-€0.004m 2022

Use the arrow keys on the chart for the figures per year.

Every figure with its change against the financial year before
favourable unfavourable
Line201920202022
Operating result-€0.001m--€0.002m▼ 57.3%-€0.001m-
Net result-€384--€0.002m▼ 435%-€0.004m-
Equity€1.1m-€1.1m▼ 0.2%€0.1m-
Total assets€1.4m-€2.1m▲ 53.8%€1.4m-
Debt€0.3m-€1.1m▲ 233%€1.3m-
Working capital-€0.3m--€0.3m▼ 0.6%€0.3m-
Turnover and EBIT margin not published: the micro format does not require them.
Balance-sheet composition
2022 in colour, 2020 as the grey bar beneath
Equity and liabilities €1.4m
Equity €115,019 ▼ 89.1%
Debt €1.3m ▲ 23.9%
Debt's share of the balance-sheet total rises from 50.1% to 92.0%. Equity is lower and debt is higher.
Key figures and ratios
2022 value · change against 2020
Current ratio
1.22▲
2020 · 0.70
Debt to equity
11.45
ROE
-3.8%▼
2020 · -0.2%
ROA
-0.3%▼
2020 · -0.1%
Debt ≤ 1 year
€1.2m▲
2020 · €1.1m
Debt > 1 year
€145,833
Green means a favourable move, even when the figure itself falls: as with debt or debt to equity.
Annual accounts
Filed annual accounts As filed with the NBB · 2022 against 2020 · 33 lines
Balance sheet Code20202022
Assets
Total assets20/58€2.1m€1.4m▼
Fixed assets21/28€1.4m-
Financial fixed assets28€1.4m-
Current assets29/58€0.7m€1.4m▲
Amounts receivable within one year40/41€0.7m€1.4m▲
Other amounts receivable41-€1.4m
Cash at bank and in hand54/58€36€1▼
Equity and liabilities
Total equity and liabilities10/49€2.1m€1.4m▼
Equity10/15€1.1m€0.1m▼
Contributions10/11€0.2m-
Reserves13€0.9m€0.2m▼
Distributable reserves133-€0.2m
Profit (loss) carried forward14-€0.05m-€0.06m▼
Amounts payable17/49€1.1m€1.3m▲
Amounts payable after more than one year17-€0.1m
Financial debts170/4-€0.1m
Amounts payable within one year42/48€1.1m€1.2m▲
Current portion of amounts payable after more than one year42-€0.04m
Trade debts44€358€0.001m▲
Suppliers440/4-€0.001m
Other amounts payable47/48-€1.1m
Income statement Code20202022
Other operating charges640/8-€211
Gross operating margin9900-€0.001m-€0.001m▼
Operating profit (loss)9901-€0.002m-€0.001m▲
Financial income75/76B-€0
Recurring financial income75-€0
Financial charges65/66B-€0.003m
Recurring financial charges65€250€0.003m▲
Profit (loss) for the period before taxes9903-€0.002m-€0.004m▼
Profit (loss) for the period9904-€0.002m-€0.004m▼
Profit (loss) for the period to be appropriated9905-€0.002m-€0.004m▼
Appropriation of the result
Profit (loss) to be appropriated9906--€0.06m
Profit (loss) brought forward from the previous period14P--€0.06m

The notes to these accounts (1 items: statements of assets and debts, cost breakdowns, rights and commitments) are not shown here.

Line201920202022Change
Other operating charges640/8--€211-
Gross operating margin9900-€940-€703-€925-
Operating profit (loss)9901-€1,147-€1,804-€1,136-
Financial income75/76B--€0-
Recurring financial income75€974-€0-
Financial charges65/66B--€3,265-
Recurring financial charges65€211€250€3,265-
Profit (loss) for the period before taxes9903-€384-€2,055-€4,401-
Profit (loss) for the period9904-€384-€2,055-€4,401-
Profit (loss) for the period to be appropriated9905-€384-€2,055-€4,401-
Line201920202022Change
Assets
Total assets20/58€1.4m€2.1m€1.4m-
Fixed assets21/28€1.4m€1.4m--
Financial fixed assets28€1.4m€1.4m--
Current assets29/58€0.002m€0.7m€1.4m-
Amounts receivable within one year40/41€0.002m€0.7m€1.4m-
Other amounts receivable41--€1.4m-
Cash at bank and in hand54/58€7€36€1-
Equity and liabilities
Total equity and liabilities10/49€1.4m€2.1m€1.4m-
Equity10/15€1.1m€1.1m€0.1m-
Contributions10/11€0.2m€0.2m--
Reserves13€0.9m€0.9m€0.2m-
Distributable reserves133--€0.2m-
Profit (loss) carried forward14-€0.05m-€0.05m-€0.06m-
Amounts payable17/49€0.3m€1.1m€1.3m-
Amounts payable after more than one year17--€0.1m-
Financial debts170/4--€0.1m-
Amounts payable within one year42/48€0.3m€1.1m€1.2m-
Current portion of amounts payable after more than one year42--€0.04m-
Trade debts44€0.001m€358€0.001m-
Suppliers440/4--€0.001m-
Other amounts payable47/48--€1.1m-
Line201920202022Change
Profit (loss) for the period9904-€384-€2,055-€4,401-
Operating cash flow (approximation)-€384-€2,055-€4,401-
Investment in fixed assets (approximation)-€0--
Change in cash-€29--

Simplified and derived: a Belgian filing has no cash-flow statement, so these rows come from the income statement and the balance-sheet moves.

Download as CSV

Filings with the National Bank (10)
Financial year Type Filed Reference
30-06-2022 micro format 31-01-2023 2023-00016946
30-06-2020 micro format 11-02-2021 2021-05300389
30-06-2019 micro format 31-01-2020 2020-04300474
30-06-2018 abbreviated format 01-02-2019 2019-04200544
30-06-2017 abbreviated format 01-02-2018 2018-04100195
30-06-2016 abbreviated format 14-03-2017 2017-06300168
30-06-2015 abbreviated format 29-01-2016 2016-03600543
30-06-2014 abbreviated format 03-02-2015 2015-03600147
30-06-2013 abbreviated format 18-02-2014 2014-04200096
30-06-2012 abbreviated format 22-02-2013 2013-04600044

Public contracts: No European public contracts awarded found since October 2016. Contracts below the EU thresholds are not in TED.

Directors

Directors
no sitting director read yet, last change in 2023
No directors read yet: 2 of 7 Gazette acts processed. See the directors and other office holders in the KBO →

Mandate history

1 person since 2023, 0 in office
Show
  • Board
  • began earlier
Mandates per person, with start and end dates
Name Functions and periods
bestuurder
  • Director, until 24-01-2023
See the board, name and registered office on a given date →

Owners and capital

Owners

1 owner

Chain of control

  1. LTL Consulting 100%
  2. FIDEXCOM

Highest known parent: LTL Consulting. The sources do not say who stands above it.

According to the annual accounts to 30-06-2022 of FIDEXCOM and those of the other companies, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.

Group and network

Holdings and subsidiaries

1 holding

Holdings 1

According to the annual accounts to 30-06-2022 of FIDEXCOM and those of the other companies, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.

Connections & network

Depth

The network starts from this company’s shareholders. What else they own or run appears here as nodes.

This company Company Director Shareholding +N: links not shown yet Click a node to look further, drag to arrange, zoom with the mouse wheel.

Acquisitions and mergers

1 transaction
Taken over by:LTL CONSULTING
operation treated as a merger by absorption · Gazette deed of 24-01-2023

History

FIDEXCOM has filed 10 sets of annual accounts, the latest for financial year 2022.1 In 2023 the company was absorbed by merger into LTL CONSULTING.2

  1. 1National Bank, annual accounts 2022
  2. 2Belgian Official Gazette, 24-01-2023

Acts, filings and financial milestones

2023
31-01
NBB filing Annual accounts filed
financial year 2022 · micro format
24-01
Gazette deed Restructuring · End & cessation
Resignation: bestuurder (director) · Merger · Accounting effect11 facts ▸
  • General meeting, 28-12-2022
  • Other provision, “vrijstelling lezing fusievoorstel, enige aandeelhouder mogelijkheid gehad volledig kennis te nemen meer dan een maand voor vergadering” (deed in Dutch)
  • Other provision, “kennisname stukken artikel 12:51§2, artikel 12:51§2 in fine Wetboek van vennootschappen en verenigingen” (deed in Dutch)
  • Merger, “met fusie door overneming gelijkgestelde verrichting, voorwaarden fusievoorstel” (deed in Dutch)
  • Accounting effect, 01-04-2022
  • Dissolution, “ontbinding zonder vereffening”, merger (deed in Dutch)
  • Share cancellation, “fusie, vernietiging” (deed in Dutch)
  • Other provision, “overdracht gehele vermogen rechten en verplichtingen als gevolg fusie, opschortende voorwaarde stemming algemene vergadering Overnemende Vennootschap LTL CONSUL…” (deed in Dutch)
  • Power of attorney
  • Director resignation, bestuurder (director)
  • Director discharge, bestuurder (director)
2022
30-06
Financial Weakest financial yearnet -€4,401
Net result drops to -€4,401, the lowest in the series.
27-06
Gazette deed Restructuring
Merger · Accounting effect · Shareholding5 facts ▸
  • Merger, “vereenvoudigde fusie, ontbinding zonder vereffening” (deed in Dutch)
  • Accounting effect, 01-04-2022
  • Shareholding, LTL Consulting
  • Other provision, “bijzondere rechten en effecten” (deed in Dutch)
  • Other provision, “bijzondere voordelen bestuursorganen” (deed in Dutch)
2021
11-02
NBB filing Annual accounts filed
financial year 2020 · micro format · 11 days late
2020
31-01
NBB filing Annual accounts filed
financial year 2019 · micro format
2019
01-02
NBB filing Annual accounts filed
financial year 2018 · abbreviated format · 1 day late
2018
01-02
NBB filing Annual accounts filed
financial year 2017 · abbreviated format · 1 day late
2017
14-03
NBB filing Annual accounts filed
financial year 2016 · abbreviated format · 42 days late
2016
29-01
NBB filing Annual accounts filed
financial year 2015 · abbreviated format
2015
03-02
NBB filing Annual accounts filed
financial year 2014 · abbreviated format · 3 days late
2014
18-02
NBB filing Annual accounts filed
financial year 2013 · abbreviated format · 18 days late
2013
22-02
NBB filing Annual accounts filed
financial year 2012 · abbreviated format · 22 days late
Financial milestoneGazette deedNBB filingFinancial milestones sit on the financial year-end date, not the filing date.
2 of 7 deeds read
About the unread acts

Of the 7 Belgian Official Gazette deeds we know for this company, 2 have been read. The other 5 have not been read yet: what they contain is neither established nor disproved here.

Have them read with priority Sign in to place this company at the front of the reading queue.
Inactive

Absorbed by LTL CONSULTING in January 2023

FIDEXCOM is no longer in the KBO register: LTL CONSULTING took it over in a merger by absorption, published in the Belgian Official Gazette on 24 January 2023.

Status
Inactive
Reason
Merger by absorption"operation treated as a merger by absorption", Belgian Official Gazette, 24 January 2023 · act
Absorbed by
LTL CONSULTING
Last annual accounts
financial year to 30 June 2022
Last registered office
Ledegemstraat 14, 8890 Dadizeleas published on 24 January 2023
Legal form
Private limited company
Active since
2012 (first annual accounts)
Official KBO record

Environmental permits: No permit applications found in Flanders. Brussels and Wallonia do not publish the applicant.

Articles of association

Other provisionsOther rules from the articles that fall under none of the themes above.
Other provision: “Volledig of gedeeltelijk afschrift, kosteloos afschrift stukken op verzoek” (deed in Dutch)

Read from the deeds: 1 provision, deed of 24-01-2023