FERNAND GEORGES
ActiveSummary
The annual accounts of FERNAND GEORGES for financial year 2025 show a net loss of 342% of the equity at the start of that year. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €189,748 and a net result of -€731,127. Equity is shrinking by about 14% per year and would, assuming unchanged policy, indicatively turn negative around financial year 2027. Its solvency ranks better than 9% of 6,141 sector peers (NACE 46, financial year 2025). The company has been active since 1980 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability is 1.3% (low).
Directors
Board 4
Permanent representatives 1
Statutory auditor 1
Not every act has been read: a resignation may still be missing
Mandate history
- Board
- Statutory auditor
- began earlier
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| Denis Kraft de la Saulx |
|
| ID2ID |
|
| Olivier Guilmain |
|
| ID2IDfrom an act |
|
| RSM Interaudit SCRL |
|
| Société de Développement et de Participation du Bassin de Charleroi |
|
| Valérie Georges |
|
Owners and capital
Owners
2 ownersOwners 2
- Sourceaccounts GAMI 202541.27%
- Sourceact 12-10-2026share not stated
According to the 2025 annual accounts of FERNAND GEORGES and those of the other companies, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.
Capital and shareholders
- GAMEVEST (BE 0434.210.206) 7,528 shares · €7,399,045.36 in kind
- GAMEVEST (BE 0434.210.206) 3,764 shares
- GEORGES Valérie shareholder
- GEORGES Stéphane shareholder
- GEORGES Eric shareholder
- GAMI shareholder
- Sambrinvest shareholder
- Binamé Marilyne shareholder
- Dieryck Sacha shareholder
- TIELEMANS Philippe shareholder
- Kraft de la Saulx Denis shareholder
- Cenera-Roces Elèna shareholder
- Somers Emilie shareholder
- Georges Esther shareholder
- Georges Lucie shareholder
- Georges Sacha shareholder
- Georges Gabriel shareholder
- Bruyere Renaud shareholder
- Bruyere Tristan shareholder
- Bruyere Léonce shareholder
The Belgian Official Gazette names shareholders only when an act mentions them; the share register itself is not published.
- 12-10-2026 Capital increase of €3,699,522.68 · to €6,231,385.92 · 3,764 new shares · in kind
- 12-10-2026 Capital increase of €3,699,522.68 · to €6,231,385.92 · 3,764 new shares · in-kind contribution
- 16-07-2025 Capital increase of €709,854.04 · to €2,531,863.24 · 757 new shares · in cash
- 06-09-2024 Capital stated in 2 acts · €1,822,009.20 · 1,819 shares