EQUESTRIAN TECHNOLOGY
ActiveDirectors
Directors
5 directors, last change in 2023
Board 5
Innov LM
Current
Director (not named in the articles) · since 29-12-2020 · earlier director, until 04-09-2023 · term without a fixed end · Private limited company · permanent representative: MASSART Loïc Georges · listed in the 2025 annual accounts, filed on 17-07-2026
BOISDENGHIEN Emmanuel
Current
Director (not named in the articles) · since 30-08-2023 · term without a fixed end · listed in the 2025 annual accounts, filed on 17-07-2026
ELOY Cédric
Current
Director (not named in the articles) · since 30-08-2023 · term without a fixed end · listed in the 2025 annual accounts, filed on 17-07-2026
VAN CUTSEM Maxime
Current
Director (not named in the articles) · since 30-08-2023 · term without a fixed end · listed in the 2025 annual accounts, filed on 17-07-2026
VANDERMEULEN Alexandre
Current
Director (not named in the articles) · since 30-08-2023 · term without a fixed end · listed in the 2025 annual accounts, filed on 17-07-2026
Permanent representatives 1
MASSART Loïc Georges
Current
Permanent representative · appointed in the act of 04-09-2023 · for Innov LM
Signing authorityThe articles say who may bind the company, for example by signing a contract.
“L’assemblée générale peut en toute hypothèse mettre fin au mandat d’un administrateur, nommé ou non dans les statuts, pour de justes motifs…”
deed of 04-09-2023Owners and capital
Shareholders
4 ownersOwners 4
- Equity €238,022 Profit of €128,492 in 2025 (profit of €180,126 in 2024) Checked score 8711.23%
- Equity €4.1m Loss of €552,876 in 2025 (loss of €4.1m in 2024)5.65%
- Equity -€3,100 Loss of €9,990 in 2025 (profit of €3,066 in 2024) Checked score 52share not stated
- Sourceact 05-09-2025Equity -€169,122 Loss of €170,571 in 2025 (loss of €3,550 in 2024) Checked score 53share not stated
Capital transactions
Shareholders according to the deeds
Stated in the act
act of 05-09-2025 ↗
- Innov LM (BE 0736.772.903) 375,147 shares
- GMP (BE 0811.475.274) 149,201 shares
- MOUTON Grégory François Robert Marguaretta 116,885 shares
- NANCY CHEVAL 25,000 shares
- EQUIPLUS – SOLS EQUESTRES 25,000 shares
- DESCHEPPER Gilles 12,500 shares
- GEERINCKX Stéphanie 12,500 shares
- VAN CUTSEM Harold Stéphane Jean-François Marie Hubert Ghislain 60,000 shares
- GUERY Jérôme 26,782 shares
- Région Wallonne 75,000 shares
- B2START (BE 0669.955.343) 75,000 shares
- Q-Corp (BE 1016.963.935) 375,147 shares
After the capital increase
act of 04-09-2023 ↗
- Innov LM (BE 0736.772.903)
- GMP (BE 0811.475.274)
- MOUTON Grégory François Robert Marguaretta
- QUIMESIS (BE 0536.858.376)
- NANCY CHEVAL
- EQUIPLUS – SOLS EQUESTRES
- DESCHEPPER Gilles
- GEERINCKX Stéphanie
- VAN CUTSEM Harold Stéphane Jean-François Marie Hubert Ghislain
- GUERY Jérôme
- Région Wallonne
- B2START (BE 0669.955.343)
Stated in the act
act of 04-09-2023 ↗
Capital over time
- 05-09-2025 Capital stated in the deed · 1,328,162 shares
- 04-09-2023 Capital increase of €704,825 · to €855,325 · 728,162 new shares · in cash
Mandate history
5 people, 5 in office
- Board
- began earlier
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| BOISDENGHIEN Emmanuel |
|
| ELOY Cédric |
|
| Innov LM |
|
| VAN CUTSEM Maxime |
|
| VANDERMEULEN Alexandre |
|
Articles of association
- Board ruleThese rules set how the board is made up, meets and takes decisions.
- “14, personnes physiques ou morales, actionnaires ou non”
- Transfer restrictionThis rule says whether shareholders may sell their shares freely or need approval first.
- “12, convention d’actionnaires en vigueur”
Articles of association, deed of 04-09-2023 (in French)