EPMI
ActiveSummary
EPMI has been active since 2023 and the Belgian State Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €855,944 and a net result of €160,298. Equity is growing by ~39.3% per year across the filed fiscal years. Its solvency ranks better than 33% of 2033 sector peers (fiscal year 2025). The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability is 0.6% (low).
Checked score
Credit check for your own amount and term
Show the recommended maximum : and see how the verdict changes with amount, term and advance.
Signals
This company filed its last 3 accounts on average 38 days before the deadline; the sector median for financial year 2024 is 8 days before the deadline, and 33% of the sector filed late.
Checked, nothing found (2)
History
Go further with this company
Is this your company? See how customers and banks see it.
Investigating this company? Keep it with today's facts in a case file.
Financials · fiscal year 2025, abbreviated schema
Click a name to add, emphasise or remove a line.Band: the middle half (P25 to P75) of NACE 71, Architectural and engineering activities; technical testing and analysis, each year against the same schema; no band under 30 filings. Dashed line: the median.
- 2025 Net result -59% on 2024. The accounts now follow the abbreviated schema, last year the full schema.
| Line | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other operating charges640/8 | - | €5,454 | €655 | ▼ 88.0% |
| Gross operating margin9900 | €62,116 | €169,669 | €286,628 | ▲ 68.9% |
| Operating profit (loss)9901 | €62,116 | €164,215 | €285,973 | ▲ 74.1% |
| Financial income75/76B | €215,000 | €301,173 | €561 | ▼ 99.8% |
| Recurring financial income75 | €215,000 | €301,173 | €561 | ▼ 99.8% |
| Financial charges65/66B | €7,676 | €55,156 | €76,973 | ▲ 39.6% |
| Recurring financial charges65 | €7,676 | €55,156 | €76,973 | ▲ 39.6% |
| Profit (loss) for the period before taxes9903 | €269,440 | €410,232 | €209,560 | ▼ 48.9% |
| Income taxes67/77 | €10,869 | €23,156 | €49,263 | ▲ 113% |
| Profit (loss) for the period9904 | €258,571 | €387,076 | €160,298 | ▼ 58.6% |
| Profit (loss) for the period to be appropriated9905 | €258,571 | €387,076 | €160,298 | ▼ 58.6% |
| Line | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Assets | ||||
| Total assets20/58 | €2.4m | €2.7m | €2.8m | ▲ 3.7% |
| Fixed assets21/28 | €2.1m | €2.1m | €2.1m | = |
| Financial fixed assets28 | €2.1m | €2.1m | €2.1m | = |
| Current assets29/58 | €290,814 | €590,600 | €689,915 | ▲ 16.8% |
| Amounts receivable within one year40/41 | €238,349 | €318,624 | €178,118 | ▼ 44.1% |
| Trade receivables40 | €21,888 | €18,624 | €168,624 | ▲ 805% |
| Other amounts receivable41 | €216,460 | €300,000 | €9,494 | ▼ 96.8% |
| Cash at bank and in hand54/58 | €52,466 | €264,640 | €504,546 | ▲ 90.7% |
| Deferred charges and accrued income490/1 | - | €7,336 | €7,251 | ▼ 1.2% |
| Equity and liabilities | ||||
| Total equity and liabilities10/49 | €2.4m | €2.7m | €2.8m | ▲ 3.7% |
| Equity10/15 | €308,571 | €695,647 | €855,944 | ▲ 23.0% |
| Contributions10/11 | €50,000 | €50,000 | €50,000 | = |
| Reserves13 | €258,000 | €645,000 | €805,000 | ▲ 24.8% |
| Distributable reserves133 | €258,000 | €645,000 | €805,000 | ▲ 24.8% |
| Profit (loss) carried forward14 | €571 | €647 | €944 | ▲ 46.0% |
| Amounts payable17/49 | €2.1m | €2.0m | €1.9m | ▼ 3.1% |
| Amounts payable after more than one year17 | €1.9m | €1.8m | €1.7m | ▼ 6.4% |
| Financial debts170/4 | €1.3m | €1.2m | €1.1m | ▼ 9.6% |
| Other amounts payable178/9 | €600,000 | €600,000 | €600,000 | = |
| Amounts payable within one year42/48 | €140,791 | €166,386 | €215,672 | ▲ 29.6% |
| Current portion of amounts payable after more than one year42 | €108,548 | €112,884 | €117,394 | ▲ 4.0% |
| Trade debts44 | €1,472 | €1,999 | €2,351 | ▲ 17.6% |
| Suppliers440/4 | €1,472 | €1,999 | €2,351 | ▲ 17.6% |
| Taxes, remuneration and social security45 | €24,926 | €33,748 | €64,674 | ▲ 91.6% |
| Taxes450/3 | €21,430 | €30,730 | €62,292 | ▲ 103% |
| Remuneration and social security454/9 | €3,496 | €3,019 | €2,382 | ▼ 21.1% |
| Other amounts payable47/48 | €5,844 | €17,754 | €31,253 | ▲ 76.0% |
| Accrued charges and deferred income492/3 | - | - | €7,125 | - |
| Line | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Profit (loss) for the period9904 | €258,571 | €387,076 | €160,298 | ▼ 58.6% |
| Operating cash flow (approximation) | €258,571 | €387,076 | €160,298 | ▼ 58.6% |
| Investment in fixed assets (approximation) | - | €0 | €0 | - |
| Change in cash | - | €212,174 | €239,906 | ▲ 13.1% |
Simplified and derived: a Belgian filing has no cash-flow statement, so these rows come from the income statement and the balance-sheet moves.
Timeline · acts, filings and financial milestones
04-08
State Gazette act
Registered officeDirector in office · Registered-office move3 facts ▸
- Director in office, Pierre GASPARD (sole director)
- General meeting, 2026-07
- Registered-office move, Rue d'Italie, 33 à 4500 HUY
About the unread acts
Of the 2 Belgian State Gazette acts we know for this company, 1 has been read. The other one has not been read yet: what they contain is neither established nor disproved here.
Directors · office · real estate
1 establishment unit
2 parcels
| Parcel (capakey) | Region | Area | Buildings | Height / fl. |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 61015C1138/00A000 | Wallonia | 1,000 m² | 1 · 187 m² | 10.9 m · 3 fl. |
| 61031B0711/00A002 | Wallonia | 190 m² | 1 · 150 m² | 15.4 m · 4 fl. |
Linked by address, not proof of ownership
Articles of association
Structure & network
Owners and holdings
1 owner · 1 holding · 2 subsidiaries in the treeOwners 1
- Pierre GASPARDnatural personSourceown accounts 2025share not stated
Holdings 1
-
100%
All subsidiaries, including indirect ones 2
Companies in which this company or one of its subsidiaries holds more than half, or which it consolidates according to the LEI register.
FLAinvest 100%1 subsidiary
- HAQUENNE-S.C.S.I. 100%
According to the 2025 annual accounts of EPMI and those of the other companies, the acts in the Belgian Gazette and the LEI register. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not fill in these statements, or need not, is missing.
Connections & network
No current directors or connected companies found in the register.
Recognitions · licences · registrations
Legal Entity Identifier
Similar companies · same sector, comparable size
Identification & contact
If you follow this company, Checked tells you the day it leaves the Peppol register.
Register as of 28 September 2026 · Peppol Directory
Scores and ratios are computed by Checked and are not a credit decision.