Enve
Dissolution or liquidationSummary
The KBO register records for Enve the legal situation: dissolution or liquidation; this is today's state according to the register itself, which carries no start date. The 2024 annual accounts show negative equity (-€64.7m) and a net result of -€2.5m.
Signals
This company filed its last 6 accounts on average 3 days after the deadline; the sector median for financial year 2024 is 3 days before the deadline, and 39% of the sector filed late.
Checked, nothing found (1)
History
Go further with this company
Investigating this company? Keep it with today's facts in a case file.
Financials · fiscal year 2024, full schema
Source amounts without an identifiable currency are assumed to be EUR.
Click a name to add, emphasise or remove a line.Band: the middle half (P25 to P75) of NACE 33, Repair, maintenance and installation of machinery and equipment, each year against the same schema; no band under 30 filings. Dashed line: the median.
- 2021 Net result -80% on 2020. This fiscal year ran 11 months, the previous one 12.
| Line | 2021 | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating income70/76A | €106,525 | €3,743 | €49,458 | €64,498 | €53,743 | ▼ 16.7% |
| Turnover70 | €43,116 | €3,743 | €49,458 | €52,273 | €53,743 | ▲ 2.8% |
| Other operating income74 | €1,500 | €0 | - | €12,225 | €0 | ▼ 100% |
| Non-recurring operating income76A | €61,909 | €0 | - | - | - | - |
| Operating charges60/66A | €750,541 | €25,572 | €156,411 | -€459,752 | €2.0m | ▲ 539% |
| Goods for resale, raw materials and consumables60 | €41,014 | €0 | €53,567 | €53,171 | €53,697 | ▲ 1.0% |
| Purchases600/8 | €41,014 | €0 | €53,567 | €53,171 | €53,697 | ▲ 1.0% |
| Services and other goods61 | €370,451 | €47,340 | €188,652 | €127,182 | €79,061 | ▼ 37.8% |
| Write-downs on stocks, contracts in progress and trade receivables: additions (reversals)631/4 | €105,108 | €1,932 | -€3.5m | -€10.6m | €0 | ▲ 100% |
| Other operating charges640/8 | €381 | €0 | €3.5m | €10.0m | €0 | ▼ 100% |
| Non-recurring operating charges66A | €233,587 | -€23,700 | -€111,800 | -€60,000 | €1.9m | ▲ 3,245% |
| Operating profit (loss)9901 | -€644,017 | -€21,829 | -€106,953 | €524,249 | -€2.0m | ▼ 475% |
| Financial income75/76B | €248,861 | €752,758 | €1.1m | €2.6m | €240,878 | ▼ 90.8% |
| Recurring financial income75 | €88,804 | €8,696 | €225,267 | €295,634 | €114,684 | ▼ 61.2% |
| Income from financial fixed assets750 | - | - | €127,767 | €198,134 | €0 | ▼ 100% |
| Income from current assets751 | €88,804 | €8,696 | €97,500 | €97,500 | €97,500 | = |
| Other financial income752/9 | €0 | €0 | - | - | €17,184 | - |
| Non-recurring financial income76B | €160,057 | €744,062 | €897,271 | €2.3m | €126,194 | ▼ 94.6% |
| Financial charges65/66B | €820,759 | €42,965 | €3.2m | €2.0m | €794,450 | ▼ 59.4% |
| Recurring financial charges65 | €808,360 | €42,965 | €3.2m | €1.2m | €701,604 | ▼ 39.7% |
| Debt charges650 | €357,702 | €32,554 | €390,577 | €390,051 | €603,722 | ▲ 54.8% |
| Write-downs on current assets other than stocks, contracts in progress and trade receivables: additions (reversals)651 | €166,101 | -€467,183 | €1.8m | €97,705 | -€235,336 | ▼ 341% |
| Other financial charges652/9 | €284,557 | €477,594 | €959,175 | €674,883 | €333,218 | ▼ 50.6% |
| Non-recurring financial charges66B | €12,399 | €0 | - | €795,000 | €92,846 | ▼ 88.3% |
| Profit (loss) for the period before taxes9903 | -€1.2m | €687,964 | -€2.2m | €1.2m | -€2.5m | ▼ 311% |
| Profit (loss) for the period9904 | -€1.2m | €687,964 | -€2.2m | €1.2m | -€2.5m | ▼ 311% |
| Profit (loss) for the period to be appropriated9905 | -€1.2m | €687,964 | -€2.2m | €1.2m | -€2.5m | ▼ 311% |
| Line | 2021 | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Assets | ||||||
| Total assets20/58 | €31.5m | €31.6m | €32.7m | €34.0m | €35.1m | ▲ 3.2% |
| Fixed assets21/28 | €314,000 | €314,000 | €314,000 | €314,000 | €314,000 | = |
| Financial fixed assets28 | €314,000 | €314,000 | €314,000 | €314,000 | €314,000 | = |
| Affiliated companies280/1 | €314,000 | €314,000 | €314,000 | €314,000 | €314,000 | = |
| Participating interests280 | €314,000 | €314,000 | €314,000 | €314,000 | €314,000 | = |
| Other financial fixed assets284/8 | €0 | - | - | - | - | - |
| Amounts receivable and cash guarantees285/8 | €0 | - | - | - | - | - |
| Current assets29/58 | €31.2m | €31.3m | €32.4m | €33.6m | €34.7m | ▲ 3.3% |
| Stocks and contracts in progress3 | €0 | €0 | €0 | €0 | €0 | - |
| Amounts receivable within one year40/41 | €30.9m | €31.0m | €32.2m | €33.4m | €34.6m | ▲ 3.5% |
| Trade receivables40 | €27,842 | €29,653 | €16,259 | €76,686 | €77,554 | ▲ 1.1% |
| Other amounts receivable41 | €30.9m | €31.0m | €32.2m | €33.3m | €34.5m | ▲ 3.5% |
| Cash at bank and in hand54/58 | €297,759 | €297,223 | €221,369 | €178,596 | €181,369 | ▲ 1.6% |
| Deferred charges and accrued income490/1 | €0 | - | - | €61,147 | €1,732 | ▼ 97.2% |
| Equity and liabilities | ||||||
| Total equity and liabilities10/49 | €31.5m | €31.6m | €32.7m | €34.0m | €35.1m | ▲ 3.2% |
| Equity10/15 | -€61.9m | -€61.2m | -€63.3m | -€62.1m | -€64.7m | ▼ 4.1% |
| Contributions10/11 | €132,878 | €132,878 | €132,878 | €132,878 | €132,878 | = |
| Capital10 | €132,878 | €132,878 | €132,878 | €132,878 | €132,878 | = |
| Issued capital100 | €132,878 | €132,878 | €132,878 | €132,878 | €132,878 | = |
| Reserves13 | €251,573 | €251,573 | €251,573 | €251,573 | €251,573 | = |
| Non-distributable reserves130/1 | €251,573 | €251,573 | €251,573 | €251,573 | €251,573 | = |
| Legal reserve130 | €251,573 | €251,573 | €251,573 | €251,573 | €251,573 | = |
| Profit (loss) carried forward14 | -€62.2m | -€61.6m | -€63.7m | -€62.5m | -€65.1m | ▼ 4.0% |
| Provisions and deferred taxes16 | €215,000 | €191,300 | €79,500 | €19,500 | €7,500 | ▼ 61.5% |
| Provisions for liabilities and charges160/5 | €215,000 | €191,300 | €79,500 | €19,500 | €7,500 | ▼ 61.5% |
| Other liabilities and charges164/5 | €215,000 | €191,300 | €79,500 | €19,500 | €7,500 | ▼ 61.5% |
| Amounts payable17/49 | €93.2m | €92.6m | €96.0m | €96.1m | €99.7m | ▲ 3.8% |
| Amounts payable after more than one year17 | €45.8m | €45.8m | €45.8m | €45.8m | €45.8m | = |
| Financial debts170/4 | €45.8m | €45.8m | €45.8m | €45.8m | €45.8m | = |
| Other loans174 | €45.8m | €45.8m | €45.8m | €45.8m | €45.8m | = |
| Amounts payable within one year42/48 | €43.8m | €43.3m | €46.3m | €46.0m | €49.2m | ▲ 7.1% |
| Trade debts44 | €99,779 | €78,648 | €111,086 | €98,051 | €109,824 | ▲ 12.0% |
| Suppliers440/4 | €99,779 | €78,648 | €111,086 | €98,051 | €109,824 | ▲ 12.0% |
| Taxes, remuneration and social security45 | €30.7m | €30.8m | €31.9m | €33.1m | €34.2m | ▲ 3.5% |
| Taxes450/3 | €30.7m | €30.8m | €31.9m | €33.1m | €34.2m | ▲ 3.5% |
| Other amounts payable47/48 | €13.1m | €12.4m | €14.2m | €12.8m | €14.9m | ▲ 16.3% |
| Accrued charges and deferred income492/3 | €3.5m | €3.5m | €3.9m | €4.3m | €4.6m | ▲ 9.0% |
| Line | 2021 | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Profit (loss) for the period9904 | -€1.2m | €687,964 | -€2.2m | €1.2m | -€2.5m | ▼ 311% |
| Operating cash flow (approximation) | -€1.2m | €687,964 | -€2.2m | €1.2m | -€2.5m | ▼ 311% |
| Investment in fixed assets (approximation) | - | - | €0 | €0 | €0 | - |
| Change in cash | - | - | -€75,854 | -€42,773 | €2,773 | ▲ 106% |
Simplified and derived: a Belgian filing has no cash-flow statement, so these rows come from the income statement and the balance-sheet moves.
Timeline · acts, filings and financial milestones
About the unread acts
We know of 24 Belgian State Gazette acts for this company. None of them has been read yet: what they contain is neither established nor disproved here.
Directors · office · real estate
1 establishment unit
1 parcel
| Parcel (capakey) | Region | Area | Buildings | Height / fl. |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 34322C0650/00C000 | Flanders | 1.0 ha | 1 · 5,510 m² | 15.2 m · 3 fl. |
Linked by address, not proof of ownership
Structure & network
Owners and holdings
1 owner · 6 holdingsOwners 1
- Crystal OnyxLUSourceown accounts 2024share not stated
Holdings 6
- Enfinity Asia Pacific HoldingsHKsubsidiarySourceown accounts 2024Equity -HKD 18.3mResult -HKD 10,218100%
-
100%
- Enfinity Czech Republic s.r.o. BUCZsubsidiarySourceown accounts 2024Equity CZK 26.0mResult CZK 632,284100%
-
100%
-
100%
-
49.53%
According to the 2024 annual accounts of Enve and those of the other companies, the acts in the Belgian Gazette and the LEI register. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not fill in these statements, or need not, is missing.
Connections & network
No current directors or connected companies found in the register.
Public money · subsidies and aid
European research
1 project · 81,500 EUR EU contributionSimilar companies · same sector and region
Identification & contact
The company is no longer active; its Peppol card can remain until its access point withdraws it.
Register as of 29 September 2026 · Peppol Directory
Scores and ratios are computed by Checked and are not a credit decision.