ENABLING PROCUREMENT
ActiveSummary
The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability of ENABLING PROCUREMENT is 4.0% (moderate). For ENABLING PROCUREMENT, at least two filing cycles of the annual accounts are missing. The 2022 annual accounts show equity of €199,679 and a net result of €5,201. Equity is shrinking by about 18% per year across the filed financial years. Its solvency ranks better than 80% of 7,256 sector peers (NACE 70, financial year 2022). The company has been active since 2015 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency signals. The KBO does carry 1 administrative register entry (see administrative flags).
Directors
Owners and capital
Owners
1 ownerOwners 1
- KEN AERTSnatural personSourceown accounts 2020share not stated
Sources: the companies' annual accounts, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.