eFlow Connect
ActiveSummary
eFlow Connect has been active since 2021 and the Belgian State Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. The 2024 annual accounts show equity of €1.7m and a net result of €2.4m. The figures fluctuate too strongly year-on-year for a reliable trend projection. Its solvency ranks better than 66% of 2547 sector peers (fiscal year 2024). The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability is 0.3% (very low).
Checked score
Credit check for your own amount and term
Show the recommended maximum : and see how the verdict changes with amount, term and advance.
Signals
This company filed its last 5 accounts on average 37 days before the deadline; the sector median for financial year 2024 is 16 days before the deadline, and 32% of the sector filed late.
Checked, nothing found (2)
History
On 22 April 2021, eFlow Connect was incorporated as a Private limited company.1 The name was changed to eFlow Connect in 2026.2 In 2026 the registered office moved to Louvain-la-Neuve.2 ALTUS MANAGEMENT has served as non-statutory director of the company since 2026.2 Total assets went from EUR 356,325 in 2021 to EUR 2.6 million in 2024 and headcount from 0.5 full-time equivalents in 2022 to 1 in 2024.3
Go further with this company
Is this your company? See how customers and banks see it.
Investigating this company? Keep it with today's facts in a case file.
Financials · fiscal year 2024, micro schema
Click a name to add, emphasise or remove a line.Band: the middle half (P25 to P75) of NACE 85, Education, each year against the same schema; no band under 30 filings. Dashed line: the median.
Peer companies
Historical observationOf the 26,975 companies that looked in July 2024 the way this one looks now, 1.6% went bankrupt within 24 months and 95% are still going.
- Micro
- 5 to 10 years old
- solvency 30% or more
- a profit of 5% of the balance sheet or more
A further 0.1% stopped, but we cannot tell whether within those 24 months.
For this company itself Checked computes a bankruptcy probability of 0.3% over twelve months; the group does not contradict it.
How reliable is this rule?
Tested on the year before, without using that year itself: the groups of July 2023 gave each of the 497,338 companies of July 2024 its group's bankruptcy share. Expected: 1.6%; actually bankrupt within 24 months: 1.7%.
| Group | Expected | Actual |
|---|---|---|
| 1 | 0.2% | 0.2% |
| 2 | 0.3% | 0.5% |
| 3 | 0.5% | 0.6% |
| 4 | 0.7% | 0.8% |
| 5 | 0.9% | 1.0% |
| 6 | 1.3% | 1.5% |
| 7 | 1.6% | 1.8% |
| 8 | 1.8% | 1.9% |
| 9 | 3.0% | 3.1% |
| 10 | 5.6% | 6.2% |
The rule ranks well: a company that went bankrupt got a higher share than one that kept going in 74% of comparisons. The level follows the economy: in a year with more bankruptcies, the actual share is higher than the year before.
An observation about 26,975 comparable companies, not a prediction for this company. The sector does not count: the register keeps no sector for companies that stopped, so it would make the outcome look better than it was.
| Line | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Remuneration, social security and pensions62 | - | €37,366 | €91,569 | €92,596 | ▲ 1.1% |
| Depreciation of and write-downs on formation expenses, intangible and tangible fixed assets630 | €68 | €19,515 | €6,602 | €6,914 | ▲ 4.7% |
| Provisions for liabilities and charges: additions (uses and reversals)635/8 | - | €10,887 | €17,322 | €705 | ▼ 95.9% |
| Other operating charges640/8 | €166 | €1,907 | €44,268 | €8,930 | ▼ 79.8% |
| Gross operating margin9900 | €397,145 | €2.5m | €3.2m | €3.3m | ▲ 4.4% |
| Operating profit (loss)9901 | €396,911 | €2.4m | €3.0m | €3.2m | ▲ 6.3% |
| Financial income75/76B | €587 | €14,315 | €46,313 | €26,896 | ▼ 41.9% |
| Recurring financial income75 | €587 | €14,315 | €46,313 | €26,896 | ▼ 41.9% |
| Financial charges65/66B | €1,998 | €56,138 | €51,845 | €47,230 | ▼ 8.9% |
| Recurring financial charges65 | €1,998 | €56,138 | €51,845 | €47,230 | ▼ 8.9% |
| Profit (loss) for the period before taxes9903 | €395,499 | €2.4m | €3.0m | €3.2m | ▲ 5.8% |
| Income taxes67/77 | €113,886 | €697,339 | €750,359 | €790,414 | ▲ 5.3% |
| Profit (loss) for the period9904 | €281,613 | €1.7m | €2.3m | €2.4m | ▲ 6.0% |
| Transfer to tax-exempt reserves689 | - | €421,000 | €842,000 | €421,000 | ▼ 50.0% |
| Profit (loss) for the period to be appropriated9905 | €281,613 | €1.3m | €1.4m | €2.0m | ▲ 39.1% |
| Line | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Assets | |||||
| Total assets20/58 | €356,325 | €2.9m | €4.8m | €2.6m | ▼ 45.9% |
| Fixed assets21/28 | €1,628 | €161,311 | €351,527 | €7,210 | ▼ 97.9% |
| Intangible fixed assets21 | - | €6,871 | €3,832 | €792 | ▼ 79.3% |
| Tangible fixed assets22/27 | €1,628 | €129,439 | €152,195 | €6,418 | ▼ 95.8% |
| Land and buildings22 | - | €118,800 | €143,719 | - | - |
| Furniture and vehicles24 | €1,628 | €10,639 | €8,477 | €6,418 | ▼ 24.3% |
| Financial fixed assets28 | - | €25,000 | €195,500 | - | - |
| Current assets29/58 | €354,697 | €2.7m | €4.5m | €2.6m | ▼ 41.8% |
| Amounts receivable after more than one year29 | - | - | €2.6m | - | - |
| Other amounts receivable291 | - | - | €2.6m | - | - |
| Amounts receivable within one year40/41 | €72,002 | €1.7m | €796,356 | €1.3m | ▲ 64.5% |
| Trade receivables40 | €71,372 | €991,227 | €649,388 | €1.1m | ▲ 75.7% |
| Other amounts receivable41 | €630 | €741,991 | €146,968 | €168,870 | ▲ 14.9% |
| Current investments50/53 | €123,193 | €499,970 | €401,650 | €198,167 | ▼ 50.7% |
| Cash at bank and in hand54/58 | €159,277 | €505,027 | €608,199 | €1.1m | ▲ 80.8% |
| Deferred charges and accrued income490/1 | €225 | €5,897 | €47,083 | - | - |
| Equity and liabilities | |||||
| Total equity and liabilities10/49 | €356,325 | €2.9m | €4.8m | €2.6m | ▼ 45.9% |
| Equity10/15 | €261,613 | €1.9m | €4.4m | €1.7m | ▼ 61.3% |
| Contributions10/11 | €5,000 | €5,000 | €5,000 | €1,598 | ▼ 68.0% |
| Capital10 | - | - | - | €1,598 | - |
| Issued capital100 | - | - | - | €1,598 | - |
| Outside capital11 | €5,000 | €5,000 | - | - | - |
| Other1109/19 | €5,000 | €5,000 | - | - | - |
| Revaluation surpluses12 | - | - | €157,000 | - | - |
| Reserves13 | €200,000 | €1.6m | €2.5m | €1.2m | ▼ 50.9% |
| Tax-exempt reserves132 | - | €421,000 | €1.3m | €824,730 | ▼ 34.7% |
| Distributable reserves133 | €200,000 | €1.2m | €1.2m | €383,592 | ▼ 68.0% |
| Profit (loss) carried forward14 | €56,613 | €321,593 | €1.7m | €482,156 | ▼ 72.4% |
| Provisions and deferred taxes16 | - | €10,887 | €28,209 | €28,914 | ▲ 2.5% |
| Provisions for liabilities and charges160/5 | - | €10,887 | €28,209 | €28,914 | ▲ 2.5% |
| Other liabilities and charges164/5 | - | €10,887 | €28,209 | €28,914 | ▲ 2.5% |
| Amounts payable17/49 | €94,712 | €946,943 | €432,225 | €893,833 | ▲ 107% |
| Amounts payable after more than one year17 | - | €81,126 | €73,218 | - | - |
| Financial debts170/4 | - | €81,126 | €73,218 | - | - |
| Amounts payable within one year42/48 | €94,712 | €864,753 | €359,007 | €893,833 | ▲ 149% |
| Current portion of amounts payable after more than one year42 | - | €259,939 | €7,909 | - | - |
| Trade debts44 | €432 | €205,173 | €227,540 | €783,937 | ▲ 245% |
| Suppliers440/4 | €432 | €181,912 | €226,427 | €783,937 | ▲ 246% |
| Bills of exchange payable441 | - | €23,260 | €1,113 | - | - |
| Taxes, remuneration and social security45 | €69,445 | €399,082 | €23,558 | €38,622 | ▲ 63.9% |
| Taxes450/3 | €69,445 | €378,749 | €5,042 | €17,068 | ▲ 238% |
| Remuneration and social security454/9 | - | €20,333 | €18,516 | €21,554 | ▲ 16.4% |
| Other amounts payable47/48 | €24,836 | €560 | €100,000 | €71,274 | ▼ 28.7% |
| Accrued charges and deferred income492/3 | - | €1,064 | - | - | - |
| Line | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Profit (loss) for the period9904 | €281,613 | €1.7m | €2.3m | €2.4m | ▲ 6.0% |
| + Depreciation and write-downs630 | €68 | €19,515 | €6,602 | €6,914 | ▲ 4.7% |
| Operating cash flow (approximation) | €281,681 | €1.7m | €2.3m | €2.4m | ▲ 6.0% |
| Investment in fixed assets (approximation) | - | -€179,198 | -€196,818 | €337,403 | ▲ 271% |
| Change in cash | - | €345,750 | €103,172 | €491,562 | ▲ 376% |
Simplified and derived: a Belgian filing has no cash-flow statement, so these rows come from the income statement and the balance-sheet moves.
Timeline · acts, filings and financial milestones
09-07
State Gazette act
Registered office · Purpose · Statutes amendment · Resignations & appointmentsAppointments: JOYEUX Benjamin Pierre Michel Jean Ghislain, Delta Two Investments BV and Altus Management · Resignations: Benjamin Joyeux (director) and van der PLICHT David (director) · Permanent representatives: van der PLICHT David and ALLARD Antoine Luc Françoise29 facts ▸
- General meeting, 23-06-2026
- Shareholding, 23-06-2026, 100
- Incorporation, 14-11-2025
- Director appointment, JOYEUX Benjamin Pierre Michel Jean Ghislain (director)
- Director in office, JOYEUX Benjamin Pierre Michel Jean Ghislain (non-statutory director and daily management delegate)
- Director in office, van der PLICHT David (director and managing director)
- Other statement, représentation à l’assemblée par procuration, 15-05-2026
- Name change, eFlow Connect
- Registered-office move, 1348 Louvain-la-Neuve, Traverse d'Esope 6
- Statutes amendment, 13
- Director resignation, Benjamin Joyeux
- Director resignation, van der PLICHT David
- +17 further facts in this act
About the unread acts
Of the 5 Belgian State Gazette acts we know for this company, 1 has been read. The other 4 have not been read yet: what they contain is neither established nor disproved here.
Directors · office · real estate
Board 2
Day-to-day management 2
Permanent representatives 1
Not every act has been read: a resignation may be missing here
1 establishment unit
2 parcels
| Parcel (capakey) | Region | Area | Buildings | Height / fl. |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 25386B0066/00C003 | Wallonia | 1,421 m² | 1 · 1,170 m² | 27.5 m · 7 fl. |
| 64020A0133/00S000 | Wallonia | 983 m² | 1 · 92 m² | - |
Linked by address, not proof of ownership
Mandate history
- Board
- Day-to-day management
- began earlier
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| ALTUS MANAGEMENT |
|
| Delta Two Investments BVfrom an act |
|
| Benjamin Joyeux |
|
| van der PLICHT David |
|
Articles of association
Full text
Article 10. Organe d’administration (…). Chaque administrateur signe les engagements contractés au nom de la société de sa signature personnelle, précédée des mots « Pour eFlow Connect, société à responsabilité limitée ou SRL, l’ administrateur unique ou un administrateur », les dits mots pouvant être apposés au moyen d’une griffe. Les administrateurs ne doivent se servir de cette signature que pour les besoins de la société, à peine de révocation et de tous dommages et intérêts dans le cas où l’abus de la signature sociale aurait causé un préjudice à la société. (…) » L’assemblée décide également de supprimer l'ancien nom de site et l'ancienne adresse mail
Structure & network
Owners and holdings
1 owner · 2 holdingsOwners 1
-
share not stated
Holdings 2
-
50%
-
22.5%
According to the 2024 annual accounts of eFlow Connect and those of the other companies, the acts in the Belgian Gazette and the LEI register. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not fill in these statements, or need not, is missing.
Connections & network
1 current directorThe network starts from this company’s directors. Other companies they run appear here as nodes.
Capital and shareholders
- SOLVEST HOLDCO SL (BE 1039.371.826) 100 shares
The Belgian State Gazette names shareholders only when an act mentions them; the share register itself is not published.
Recognitions · licences · registrations
Legal Entity Identifier
Similar companies · same sector, comparable size
Identification & contact
If you follow this company, Checked tells you the day it leaves the Peppol register.
Register as of 29 September 2026 · Peppol Directory
Scores and ratios are computed by Checked and are not a credit decision.