EBOLT
ActiveSummary
EBOLT has been active since 2011 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €541,062 and a net result of €8,467. Equity is growing by about 15% per year across the filed financial years. Its solvency ranks better than 26% of 9,632 sector peers (NACE 43, financial year 2025). The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability is 0.9% (low).
Directors
Board 1
Permanent representatives 1
Not every act has been read: a resignation may still be missing
Mandate history
- Board
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| FA-INVEST S.A. |
|
| CA-INVEST |
|
Owners and capital
Owners
3 ownersOwners 3
-
50%
- Christophe Ancionnatural personSourceown accounts 2025share not stated
- Jonathan Vinckenatural personSourceown accounts 2025share not stated
Sources: the companies' annual accounts, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.