Summary
EAU is a financial institution; the bankruptcy model is trained on trading and manufacturing companies and does not apply here. The 2026 annual accounts show equity of €51,433 and a net result of €158,996. Equity is growing by about 44% per year across the filed financial years. Its solvency ranks better than 30% of 30 sector peers (NACE 66, financial year 2026). The company has been active since 2023 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals.
Directors
Owners and capital
Owners
1 ownerOwners 1
- Henri Vercruyssenatural personSourceown accounts 31-03-2025share not stated
According to the annual accounts to 31-03-2026 of EAU and those of the other companies, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.
Capital and shareholders
- VERCRUYSSEHenriJeanRoland 1,000 shares (100%) · €4,000
The Belgian Official Gazette names shareholders only when an act mentions them; the share register itself is not published.
- 23-01-2023 Incorporation · €4,000 · 1,000 shares