DUROVAR
ActiveSummary
DUROVAR has been active since 1992 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €2.5m and a net result of €549,459. Equity is growing by about 16% per year across the filed financial years. Its solvency ranks better than 46% of 2,056 sector peers (NACE 01, financial year 2025). The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability is 0.5% (low).
Group and network
Holdings and subsidiaries
1 holdingHoldings 1
-
32.65%
Stated earlier (1)
An older source named these holdings; newer accounts no longer list them.
- Sourceact 08-07-2025share not stated
According to the 2025 annual accounts of DUROVAR and those of the other companies, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.
Connections & network
2 current directorsThe network starts from this company’s directors. Other companies they run appear here as nodes.