Double Klik
ActiveSummary
Double Klik has been active since 2023 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €3,549 and a net result of €2,935. Its solvency ranks better than 17% of 2,558 sector peers (NACE 71, financial year 2025). The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability is 0.1% (very low).
Directors
Board 2
Permanent representatives 2
Mandate history
- Board
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| K-LINK |
|
| TECHNI-K |
|
Owners and capital
Owners
1 ownerOwners 1
- Sourceact 16-08-2023share not stated
Sources: the companies' annual accounts, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.
Capital and shareholders
- TECHNI-K (BE 0418.977.741) 50 shares · €1,500
- K-LINK 50 shares · €1,500
The Belgian Official Gazette names shareholders only when an act mentions them; the share register itself is not published.
- 16-08-2023 Incorporation · €3,000