Doomus
Active Risk: not assessedSummary
Doomus is less than twelve months old; there is no public track record yet to compute a bankruptcy probability from. The company has been active since 2025 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. No annual accounts have been filed with the National Bank.
Directors
Mandate history
- Board
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| OOMS Dirk Claere Jean |
|
| Van der Sande Kim |
|
Owners and capital
Owners
1 ownerOwners 1
- Sourceact 29-12-2025share not stated
Sources: the companies' annual accounts, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.
Capital and shareholders
- OOMS Dirk Claere Jean 2 shares (0.4%)
- HORIZOOMS (BE 0738.803.369) 450 shares (99.6%)
The Belgian Official Gazette names shareholders only when an act mentions them; the share register itself is not published.
- 29-12-2025 Incorporation · €223,232.20 · 452 shares