Summary
DONCA is a financial institution; the bankruptcy model is trained on trading and manufacturing companies and does not apply here. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €4.3m and a net result of €914,890. Equity is growing by about 35% per year across the filed financial years. Its solvency ranks better than 56% of 6,648 sector peers (NACE 64, financial year 2025). The company has been active since 2021 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals.
Directors
Owners and capital
Owners
2 ownersOwners 2
- Harold Van Cauwenbergenatural personSourceown accounts 30-06-2025share not stated
- Julien van den Donknatural personSourceown accounts 30-06-2025share not stated
According to the annual accounts to 30-06-2025 of DONCA and those of the other companies, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.