DONACO
ActiveSummary
DONACO has been active since 2013 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €986,681 and a net result of €77,665. Equity is growing by about 20% per year across the filed financial years. Its solvency ranks better than 82% of 2,800 sector peers (NACE 82, financial year 2025). The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability is below 0.1% (very low).
Directors
Not every act has been read: a resignation may still be missing
Mandate history
- Board
- began earlier
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| Tondreau Donald |
|
Owners and capital
Owners
2 ownersOwners 2
- GUADALUPE CHAVEZ MIRANDA IVANAnatural personSourceown accounts 2024share not stated
- MICHEL TONDREAU DONALDnatural personSourceown accounts 2024share not stated
According to the 2025 annual accounts of DONACO and those of the other companies, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.
Capital and shareholders
- 10-11-2025 Converted to unavailable equity · €306,473.28