Doccle
ActiveSummary
Doccle has been active since 2012 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €2.3m and a net result of €1.4m. The figures fluctuate too strongly year-on-year for a reliable trend projection. Its solvency ranks better than 31% of 568 sector peers (NACE 63, financial year 2025). The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability is 0.2% (very low).
Directors
Board 1
Statutory auditor 1
Not every act has been read: a resignation may still be missing
Mandate history
- Board
- Statutory auditor
- began earlier
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| Christophe Van Wichelen |
|
| KPMG Bedrijfsrevisoren BV/SRL |
|
| Mattias Vanderoost |
|
Owners and capital
Owners
13 ownersOwners 13
-
49.24%
-
49.24%
-
0.15%
-
0.15%
- Sourceown accounts 20250.15%
-
0.15%
-
0.15%
-
0.15%
-
0.15%
-
0.15%
Show 3 more owners
- Sourceown accounts 20250.15%
- 0.15%
-
0.15%
Stated earlier (1)
An older source named these owners; newer accounts no longer list them.
- Sourceact 29-08-2025share not stated
According to the 2025 annual accounts of Doccle and those of the other companies, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.