Summary
DLD.BE is a financial institution; the bankruptcy model is trained on trading and manufacturing companies and does not apply here. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €9.3m and a net result of €386,575. Equity is growing by about 6% per year across the filed financial years. Its solvency ranks better than 84% of 6,673 sector peers (NACE 64, financial year 2025). The company has been active since 2012 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals.
Directors
Not every act has been read: a resignation may still be missing
Mandate history
- Board
- began earlier
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| LESAFFRE Damien Maurice Marie Joseph |
|
| LESAFFRE Thibaut |
|
Owners and capital
Owners
3 ownersOwners 3
- Damien Lesaffrenatural personSourceown accounts 201899.95%
- Thibaut Lesaffrenatural personSourceown accounts 20180.05%
- Sourceact 19-05-2023share not stated
According to the 2025 annual accounts of DLD.BE and those of the other companies, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.
Capital and shareholders
- DAM’S (BE 0739.890.066) 1,155 shares
The Belgian Official Gazette names shareholders only when an act mentions them; the share register itself is not published.
- 19-05-2023 Capital stated in the deed · 1,155 shares