DIPA
ActiveSummary
DIPA has been active since 2012 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €219,325 and a net result of €11,680. Equity is growing by about 42% per year across the filed financial years. Its solvency ranks better than 92% of 41 sector peers (NACE 08, financial year 2025). The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability is 0.1% (very low).
Directors
Not every act has been read: a resignation may still be missing
Mandate history
- Board
- began earlier
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| NIBA ZAND EN GRIND BVfrom an act |
|
| GERAEDTS Patricius Petrus Ludovicus Maria |
|
Owners and capital
Owners
1 ownerOwners 1
- Niba Zand en Grind B.V.NLSourceown accounts 2025share not stated
According to the 2023 annual accounts of DIPA and those of the other companies, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.
Capital and shareholders
- 13-05-2025 Capital stated in the deed · 100 shares