DIMO
ActiveSummary
DIMO has been active since 1988 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €1.0m and a net result of €46,174. Equity is growing by about 3.2% per year across the filed financial years. Its solvency ranks better than 51% of 5,719 sector peers (NACE 68, financial year 2025). The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability is below 0.1% (very low).
Directors
Owners and capital
Owners
4 ownersChain of control
- D&H IMMO
- DIMO
Highest known parent: D&H IMMO. The sources do not say who stands above it.
Owners 4
- D&H IMMOparentSourceaccounts D&H IMMO 2025100%
-
share not stated
- Marc Devosnatural personSourceown accounts 2021share not stated
- Monique Devosnatural personSourceown accounts 2021share not stated
Sources: the companies' annual accounts, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.