DAVER
InactiveDirectors
Board 2
Permanent representatives 1
Not every act has been read: a resignation may still be missing
Mandate history
- Board
- began earlier
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| emeis Belgium |
|
| ORPEA BELGIUMfrom an act |
|
| ELITE CONSULTING |
|
| Philippe Charrier |
|
Owners and capital
Owners
2 ownersChain of control
- emeis SAFR
- DAVER
Highest known parent: emeis SA (France). The sources do not say who stands above it.
Owners 2
- emeis SAFRconsolidating parentconsolidates
-
0.18%
Stated earlier (1)
An older source named these owners; newer accounts no longer list them.
-
share not stated
Sources: the companies' annual accounts, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.
Capital and shareholders
- emeis BELGIUM €3,221,234.02 · schuldvordering
- emeis BELGIUM all shares
- ORPEA BELGIUM (BE 0887.690.451) 549 shares
- DOMAINE CHURCHILL (BE 0447.029.151) 1 share
The Belgian Official Gazette names shareholders only when an act mentions them; the share register itself is not published.
- 20-12-2024 Capital increase of €9,000,000 · to €12,357,575.46 · no new shares · in cash
- 27-11-2024 Capital increase of €3,221,234.02 · to €3,357,575.46 · in kind
- 27-12-2023 Capital stated in the deed · 550 shares