DAMACO
ActiveSummary
DAMACO has been active since 1993 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €2.1m and a net result of €40,882. The figures fluctuate too strongly year-on-year for a reliable trend projection. The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability is 0.2% (very low).
Directors
Owners and capital
Owners
6 ownersOwners 6
- Gabrielle SOLANETnatural personSourceown accounts 2025share not stated
- Hélène SOLANETnatural personSourceown accounts 2025share not stated
- Marie SOLANETnatural personSourceown accounts 2025share not stated
- Marie- Claude VERHAEGHE de NAEYERnatural personSourceown accounts 2025share not stated
- Mathilde SOLANETnatural personSourceown accounts 2025share not stated
- Olivier SOLANETnatural personSourceown accounts 2025share not stated
According to the 2025 annual accounts of DAMACO and those of the other companies, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.