DAKTRO
Dissolution or liquidationThe KBO register currently lists the legal status of DAKTRO as dissolution or liquidation, with no start date. Dissolved on 30-09-2026, in liquidation; liquidator: 3Times8.
Summary
The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €316,451 and a net result of €8,525, of which €10,435 non-recurring income.
Directors
Board 2
Permanent representatives 1
Other functions 2
Not every act has been read: a resignation may still be missing
Mandate history
- Board
- Other function
- began earlier
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| 3Times8 |
|
| JEPAfrom an act |
|
| 3Times8from an act |
|
Owners and capital
Owners
1 ownerOwners 1
- Sourceown accounts 2025share not stated
Sources: the companies' annual accounts, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.
Capital and shareholders
- 20-12-2023 Converted to unavailable equity