D83
InactiveDirectors
Not every act has been read: a resignation may still be missing
Mandate history
- Board
- began earlier
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| Davy Demuynck |
|
| DEMUYNCK Davy Roger Godard |
|
| Kristof Vanfleteren |
|
| VANFLETEREN Kristof Alfons Luc |
|
| Kristof Verbiest |
|
| Kristof Verblest |
|
Owners and capital
Owners
2 ownersOwners 2
- Sourceact 18-04-2024share not stated
-
share not stated
Sources: the companies' annual accounts, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.
Capital and shareholders
- SDRE INVEST (BE 0729.716.053) 99 shares
- PDF 2 LAND (BE 0742.859.058) 1 share
- SDRE INVEST 99 shares
The Belgian Official Gazette names shareholders only when an act mentions them; the share register itself is not published.
- 18-04-2024 Capital stated in the deed · 100 shares