D&B GREEN SOLUTION
ActiveSummary
D&B GREEN SOLUTION has been active since 2016 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €2.4m and a net result of €682,115. Equity is growing by about 58% per year across the filed financial years. Its solvency ranks better than 76% of 349 sector peers (NACE 35, financial year 2025). The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability is below 0.1% (very low).
Directors
Board 1
Day-to-day management 2
Permanent representatives 2
Not every act has been read: a resignation may still be missing
Mandate history
- Board
- Day-to-day management
- began earlier
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| BRO CONSULT |
|
| BASC |
|
| COMPAGNIE FINANCIERE DE TRAVAUX PUBLICS ET AGREGATS |
|
| CONSULT-STRAT |
|
| CODEPAR |
|
| Benjamin Rochez |
|
Owners and capital
Owners
2 ownersOwners 2
-
share not stated
- BENJAMIN ROCHEZnatural personSourceown accounts 30-09-2023share not stated
Stated earlier (2)
An older source named these owners; newer accounts no longer list them.
-
share not stated
-
share not stated
Sources: the companies' annual accounts, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.
Capital and shareholders
- BRO CONSULT (BE 0692.839.128) 400 shares
- Consult Strat (BE 0848.525.712) 400 shares
- COFITRA (BE 0459.515.229) 400 shares
- ROCHEZ Benjamin Pol-Emile Gautier Ghislain 400 shares
- Consult Strat (BE 0848.525.712) 400 shares
- Compagnie financière de travaux publics et agrégats (BE 0459.515.229) 400 shares
The Belgian Official Gazette names shareholders only when an act mentions them; the share register itself is not published.
- 17-01-2024 Capital stated in the deed · €75,000 · 1,200 shares