D & B
ActiveSummary
D & B has been active since 2000 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €11.2m and a net result of €2.2m, of which €3.8m non-recurring income. Equity is growing by about 25% per year across the filed financial years. The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability is below 0.1% (very low).
Group and network
Holdings and subsidiaries
3 holdings · 4 subsidiaries in the treeHoldings 3
Source for every holding own accounts 2025
-
100%
- NOANsubsidiaryEquity -€823,254Result -€139,769100%
- Equity €574,502Result -€25,49840%
Stated earlier (1)
An older source named these holdings; newer accounts no longer list them.
-
share not stated
All subsidiaries, including indirect ones 4
Companies in which this company or one of its subsidiaries holds more than half, or which it consolidates according to the LEI register.
- NOAN 100%
According to the 2025 annual accounts of D & B and those of the other companies, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.
Connections & network
2 connected companiesThe connected companies are in the list below.