D&A IMMO
ActiveSummary
D&A IMMO has been active since 2019 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €2.7m and a net result of €1.4m. Equity remains stable across the filed financial years (±0.2% per year). Its solvency ranks better than 94% of 17,021 sector peers (NACE 68, financial year 2025). The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability is 0.2% (very low).
Group and network
Holdings and subsidiaries
2 holdingsHoldings 2
- P.K. en D.subsidiaryEquity €224,033Result €23,12799.84%
-
share not stated
According to the 2025 annual accounts of D&A IMMO and those of the other companies, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.
Connections & network
3 current directorsThe network starts from this company’s directors. Other companies they run appear here as nodes.