Crew Up
ActiveSummary
Crew Up has been active since 1991 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €248,683 and a net result of €90,481. Equity is growing by about 10% per year across the filed financial years. Its solvency ranks better than 26% of 860 sector peers (NACE 52, financial year 2025). The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability is 0.5% (very low).
Directors
Not every act has been read: a resignation may still be missing
Mandate history
- Board
- began earlier
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| J&R |
|
| Vanlancker Freddy Firmin Isidore |
|
| VANLANCKER |
|
The directors' other companies
1 other company of this director was struck off by the FPS Economy (2025).
- MORE & MORE struck off on 28-10-2025Official Gazettemandate since 2023
Source: Belgian Official Gazette (bankruptcies, judicial dissolutions, board mandates), FPS Economy (strike-offs) and the KBO register. A bankruptcy, dissolution or strike-off says nothing about the director's part in it. Only boards we have read from the Gazette; other companies may still be missing.
Owners and capital
Owners
2 ownersOwners 2
- Sourceown accounts 2025share not stated
-
share not stated
Sources: the companies' annual accounts, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.
Capital and shareholders
- 05-10-2023 Capital stated in the deed · €62,000 · 1,489 shares