CONSTRIKT
Board
2 directors, since incorporationOBR Service BV
Director (not named in the articles), permanent representative BENS Kevin
since 21-04-2023
term without a fixed end
listed in the 2025 annual accounts, filed on 22-07-2026
Director (not named in the articles), permanent representative DE PEUTER Joni François Maria
appointed by deed of 25-04-2023
term without a fixed end
listed in the 2025 annual accounts, filed on 22-07-2026
- Signing authorityThe articles say who may bind the company, for example by signing a contract.
- Each director alonedeed of 25-04-2023
Permanent representatives 2
DE PEUTER Joni François Maria
Permanent representative, for DE PEUTER J. BV
appointed by deed of 25-04-2023
Mandates through the years
2 names, the dashed line is todayOBR Service
Director (not named in the articles)
Director (not named in the articles)
DE PEUTER J. BV
Director (not named in the articles)
Director (not named in the articles)
Board
Mandates as a list
- OBR Service
- Director (not named in the articles), from 21-04-2023 to date
- DE PEUTER J. BV
- Director (not named in the articles), appointed by deed of 25-04-2023, still in office
Control
Shareholder
Equity €854,312
Profit €126,289 in 2025 (profit €96,012 in 2024)
Checked score 88
share not stated
This company
CONSTRIKT
Equity €499,539
Profit €310,701 in 2025
Capital
- Contribution
- €2,000
- Shares
- 100
- Contribution per share
- €20
- Equity per share
- €4,995 in 2025
- Source
- deed of 25-04-2023
Articles of association
deed of 25-04-2023 (in Dutch)- DurationMost companies exist for an unlimited period, until they are dissolved.
- Unlimited
- Board ruleThese rules set how the board is made up, meets and takes decisions.
- At least 1 director
- Share issue ruleThe articles set how and by whom new shares are issued.
- “Wanneer de aandelen niet volledig zijn volgestort, kan/kunnen de bestuurder(s) en/of het bestuursorgaan zelfstandig beslissen over de…”
- Annual meetingThe shareholders approve the annual accounts, among other things, at the annual meeting.
- Last Wednesday of June at 19:00
- Statutory auditorA statutory auditor is a registered auditor who checks the annual accounts. Small companies need not have one. According to the deed, the legal criteria do not require one here.
- No statutory auditor
Shareholders
2 ownersOwners 2
- Equity €854,312 Profit of €126,289 in 2025 (profit of €96,012 in 2024) Checked score 88Sourceown accounts 2025share not stated
- Equity €323,403 Profit of €40,456 in 2025 (profit of €52,679 in 2024) Checked score 94Sourceown accounts 2025share not stated
Capital transactions
Shareholders according to the deeds
At incorporation
deed of 25-04-2023 ↗
- DE PEUTER Joni François Maria 25 shares (25%) · €500 in cash
- HUYGENS Ann 25 shares (25%) · €500 in cash
- BENS Kevin 50 shares (50%) · €1,000 in cash
Capital over time
- 25-04-2023 Incorporation · €2,000 · 100 shares