COGAI
Board
3 directors, 2 in day-to-day management, 1 auditor, last change in July 2026Deed of 06-07-2026Appointment: PwC Reviseurs d'Entreprises SRL (statutory auditor)Permanent representative: Christelle GILLES · General meeting of 01-06-2026
Chair of the board
appointed by deed of 22-01-2024
listed in the 2025 annual accounts, filed on 09-07-2026
Director
since 20-11-2023
term without a fixed end
listed in the 2025 annual accounts, filed on 09-07-2026
Managing director
appointed by deed of 22-01-2024
earlier director, until 22-01-2024
Statutory auditor, permanent representative Christelle GILLES
appointed by deed of 13-08-2020
- Steve Radu, Philippe Vryens
- Signing authorityThe articles say who may bind the company, for example by signing a contract.
- “H/ Représentation de la société La société est représentée en ce compris dans les actes et en justice par deux administrateurs agissant…”deed of 01-07-2022
Mandates through the years
6 names, the dashed line is todayTESSE Charles
Director
Director
France DELBAUVE
Chair of the board
Chair of the board
Gaétane D'HOERAENE
Director
Director
Steve Radu
Managing director
Managing director
Philippe Vryens
Managing director
Managing director
PwC Réviseurs d'Entreprises SRL
Statutory auditor
Statutory auditor
LeadershipBoardEarliermandate already running before its first mention
Mandates as a list
- TESSE Charles
- Director, from 03-10-2017 to date
- France DELBAUVE
- Chair of the board, from 31-05-2023 to date
- Gaétane D'HOERAENE
- Director, from 20-11-2023 to date
- Steve Radu
- Managing director, appointed by deed of 22-01-2024, still in office
- Philippe Vryens
- Director, from before 31-12-2023 to 22-01-2024
- Managing director, since before 22-01-2024
- PwC Réviseurs d'Entreprises SRL
- Statutory auditor, from 11-06-2020 to date
Control
Shareholder
Equity €2.5m
Profit €150,998 in 2025 (profit €228,978 in 2024)
Checked score 97
1%
This company
COGAI
Equity €384,409
Loss €5,727 in 2025
Capital
- Contribution
- €1,194,575.97
- Shares
- 309,003
- Contribution per share
- €3.87
- Equity per share
- €1.24 in 2025
- Source
- 2025 annual accounts
Owners through the years
as the annual accounts name themOwners as a list
- POINT DE MIRE DU BASSIN DE CHARLEROI
- Repos, Joie, Santé et Solidarité
- Mouvement des Femmes Prévoyantes Socilailistes
- PV
- SOLIDARITE MODERNISME-REGIONALE DE CHARLEROI
Source: shareholder structure in its own accounts, lists of holdings in the owners' accounts
Articles of association
deed of 01-07-2022 (in French)- DurationMost companies exist for an unlimited period, until they are dissolved.
- Unlimited
- Transfer restrictionThis rule says whether shareholders may sell their shares freely or need approval first.
- “Expert commun accord ou président Tribunal de l'Entreprise siège en référé, à co-actionnaire ou société/association du Réseau Solidaris”
- Annual meetingThe shareholders approve the annual accounts, among other things, at the annual meeting.
- 1 June at 09:00
Shareholders
4 ownersOwners 4
- Equity €2.5m Profit of €150,998 in 2025 (profit of €228,978 in 2024) Checked score 971%
- Mouvement des Femmes Prévoyantes SocilailistesSourceown accounts 2017share not stated
- PVSourceown accounts 2017share not stated
-
share not stated
Capital transactions
Shareholders according to the deeds
Stated in the deed
deed of 01-07-2022 ↗
- REPOS JOIE SANTE ET SOLIDARITE 264,000 shares
- Point de Mire du Bassin de Charleroi 1 share
- Mouvement des Femmes Prévoyantes Socialistes de Charleroi 1 share
- P & V Assurances 45,001 shares
Capital over time
- 01-07-2022 Capital stated in the deed · 309,003 shares