CMS DeBacker
ActiveSummary
CMS DeBacker has been active since 1987 and the Belgian State Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €1.4m and a net result of €8.7m. Equity remains stable across the filed fiscal years (±0.1% per year). Its solvency ranks better than 26% of 1065 sector peers (fiscal year 2025). The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability is 0.1% (very low).
Directors
Board 20
Show all 20 directors
37 not recently confirmed
Day-to-day management 2
1 not recently confirmed
Permanent representatives 8
22 not recently confirmed
Statutory auditor 1
Mandate history
- Board
- Day-to-day management
- Statutory auditor
- not recently confirmed
- began earlier
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| BRUNO DUQUESNE |
|
| Tom HEREMANS |
|
| Stéphane Collin |
|
| SOPHIE BERG |
|
| Dirk VAN LIEDEKERKE |
|
| SRL Sophie Berg |
|
| D P - Avocat |
|
| Advocaat Elke Duden |
|
| ADVOCAAT TOM DE CORDIER |
|
| ANNABELLE LEPIECE S.P.R.L. |
|
| ARNAUD VANOEKEL |
|
| BENOIT VANDERVELDE |
|
| GAEL CHUFFART-AVOCAT |
|
| JEAN FRANCOIS GOFFIN AVOCAT |
|
| LEERMAKERS |
|
| Losicyvic |
|
| Pac real estate law |
|
| QUERINJEAN, AVOCAT -ADVOCAAT |
|
| Virginie Dor |
|
| Geoffroy Galéa |
|
| RENAUD DUPONT |
|
| SOPHIE BERG |
|
| Forvis Mazars Réviseurs d’Entreprises |
|
| CARL LEERMAKERS B.V.B.A- S.P RL |
|
| DE BACKER & DELFOSSE SPRL |
|
| GILLET & HOUSSAS PRL |
|
| Jean-Francois GOFFIN |
|
| LAURE LEVI AVOCAT S.P R.L. |
|
| LUC DEPRÉ AVOCAT S.P R L |
|
| TRUDO MOTMANS ADVOCAAT B.V B A |
|
| CARL LEERMAKERS |
|
| Cédric GUYOT |
|
| Didier Grégoire |
|
| ERIC DE PLAEN, ADVOCAAT |
|
| GILLET & HOUSSA |
|
| Jean-François GOFFIN |
|
| Jean-Marie DE BACKER |
|
| LAURE LEVI, AVOCAT |
|
| LUC DEPRE, AVOCAT |
|
| THOMAS PEPERSTRAETE, ADVOCAAT |
|
| TRUDO MOTMANS ADVOCAAT |
|
| PATRICK THIEL, AVOCAT |
|
| Stanislas van Wassenhove |
|
| VEERLE RAUS, ADVOCAAT |
|
| SPRL Didier Grégoire |
|
| SPRL André Lombart |
|
| BVBA Degrauwe |
|
| SPRL Pierre-Axel Chabot |
|
| SPRL Renaud Dupont |
|
| SPRL Vincent Dirckx |
|
| ANNABELLE LEPIECE S.R.L. |
|
| ARNAUD VANOEKEL |
|
| PIERRE SLEGERS |
|
| SPRL Gaël Chuffart |
|
| Virginie Dor |
|
| SPRL Carl Leermakers |
|
| TDC Legal |
|
| Advocaat Elke Duden |
|
| Virginie Frémat |
|
| BENOIT VANDERVELDE |
|
| Vincent Dirckx |
|
| Vincent Dirckx |
|
| Q LAW-TAX, STRATEGIES |
|
| Q LAW-TAX,STRATEGIES |
|
| Losicyvic |
|
| LEERMAKERS BV |
|
| Virginie Frémat |
|
| SRL Cedric Guyot |
|
| BDO DFSA Conseils Fiscaux SC SCRL |
|
| BDO Réviseurs d'Entreprises |
|
| DIDIER GREGOIRE |
|
| BVBA Jef Degrauwe |
|
| Eric Gillet SC SPRL |
|
| Luc Depré-avocat SPRL |
|
| Patrick Thiel Avocat SPRL |
|
| Pierre Slegers SPRL |
|
| BDO Atrio DELVAUX, FRONVILLE, SERVAIS SCRL |
|
| Michael DE LEERSNYDER |
|
| Eric Gillet SPRL |
|
| SPRL Catherine Houssa |
|
| Stanislas Van Wassenhove SC SPRL |
|
| Veerle Raus BVBA |
|
| BVBA Carl Dotremont |
|
| Lievin De Wulf BVBA |
|
| André Lombart |
|
| Margareta Bresseleers |
|
| Annabelle LEPIECE |
|
| SPRL Gillet Houssa |
|
| SPRL Jean-Mane DeBacker |
|
| Laure Levi |
|
| DELVAUX FRONVILLE SERVAIS & Co |
|
| BVBA Trudo Motmans - Advocaat |
|
| BVBA Peperstraete |
|
| Georges Vandersanden |
|
| Charles-Ghislain Winandy |
|
| SPRL De Plaen, Eric Avocat-Advocaat |
|
Owners and capital
Owners
5 ownersOwners 5
-
12%
-
6.61%
-
5%
-
1%
- Sourceact 04-05-2026share not stated
According to the annual accounts of the companies, the acts in the Belgian Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Companies Code and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not fill in these statements, or need not, is missing.
Capital and shareholders
- Geoffroy Galéa (BE 0746.941.669) 80 shares
- Sophie Berg to SRL Sophie Berg
The Belgian State Gazette names shareholders only when an act mentions them; the share register itself is not published.
- 04-05-2026 Capital increase of €79,161.60 · 80 new shares · in cash
- 27-01-2026 Capital stated in the act · 1,440 shares
- 31-01-2025 Capital stated in the act · 1,520 shares
- 23-09-2024 Capital increase of €79,161.53 · 80 new shares
- 02-05-2024 Capital stated in the act · 1,520 shares
- 02-08-2005 Capital increase of €30,293 · to €339,202 · 416 new shares