CERcuits
ActiveDirectors
Directors
3 directors, last change in 2026
Board 3
Frederik Luppens
Current
Nietstatutair bestuurder · appointed in the act of 23-09-2024 · term without a fixed end
SHS Investment L.L.C
Current
Director · current term since 09-04-2026 · term without a fixed end · Legal entity · permanent representative: Ahmad Sameh Jwania · listed in the 2025 annual accounts, filed on 31-07-2026
SHS INVESTMENT LLC
Current
Nietstatutair bestuurder · since 09-04-2026 · earlier director, until 23-04-2026 · term without a fixed end · Legal entity · permanent representative: JWANIA Ahmad · listed in the 2025 annual accounts, filed on 31-07-2026
Permanent representatives 1
Ahmad Sameh Jwania
Current
Permanent representative · appointed in the act of 23-09-2024 · for SHS Investment L.L.C
Signing authorityThe articles say who may bind the company, for example by signing a contract.
“6. DIVERSE STATUTENWIJZIGING 6.1. De regeling inzake externe vertegenwoordiging werd gewijzigd zodat deze voortaan luidt als volgt: “Artikel…”
deed of 23-04-2026Owners and capital
Shareholders
2 ownersOwners 2
-
share not stated
-
share not stated
Capital transactions
Shareholders according to the deeds
After the capital increase
act of 23-04-2026 ↗
- LUPPENS Frederik €105,000
- vAN HOUT Frits €400,000
- MAV HOLDINGS LLC €200,000
- VAN MIERLO Tom €200,000
- ECHELPOELS Jozef €200,000
- CERcuits GP (BE 1035.790.744) €201,000
- CERcuits RSJJ (BE 1035.799.751) €101,000
Stated in the act
act of 23-04-2026 ↗
- LUPPENS Frederik
- vAN HOUT Frits
- MAV HOLDINGS LLC
- VAN MIERLO Tom
- ECHELPOELS Jozef
- CERcuits GP (BE 1035.790.744)
- CERcuits RSJJ (BE 1035.799.751)
After 2 capital increases
act of 26-01-2024 ↗
- SHS Investment LLC €152,814.62 · schuldvordering voortvloeiende uit renteloze leningen toegestaan aan de vennootschap
Stated in the act
act of 26-01-2024 ↗
- LUPPENS Frederik all shares
Capital over time
- 23-04-2026 Capital increase of €1,407,000 · 1,407,000 new shares at €1 per share
- 26-01-2024 Capital increase of €349,884.35 · 1,431 new shares at €244.50 per share · in cash
- 26-01-2024 Capital increase of €152,814.62 · 625 new shares at €244.50 per share · in kind
Mandate history
7 people, 3 in office
- Board
- began earlier
- end not dated
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| Frederik Luppens |
|
| SHS Investment L.L.C |
|
| SHS INVESTMENT LLC |
|
| ECHELPOELS Anouchka |
|
| LUPPENS |
|
| Ahmad Sameh Jwania |
|
| JWANIA Ahmad |
|