Summary
CAPFORCE is a financial institution; the bankruptcy model is trained on trading and manufacturing companies and does not apply here. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €5.1m and a net result of €897,411. Equity is growing by about 27% per year across the filed financial years. Its solvency ranks better than 89% of 6,641 sector peers (NACE 64, financial year 2025). The company has been active since 2017 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals.
Directors
Owners and capital
Owners
2 ownersOwners 2
- Jan Van der Bekenatural personSourceown accounts 2022share not stated
- Johan Devriesenatural personSourceown accounts 2022share not stated
According to the 2023 annual accounts of CAPFORCE and those of the other companies, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.