CANAL
ActiveSummary
CANAL has been active since 1994 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €2.2m and a net result of €913,252. Equity is growing by about 6.8% per year across the filed financial years. Its solvency ranks better than 62% of 9,787 sector peers (NACE 46, financial year 2025). The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability is 0.1% (very low).
Directors
Board 2
Permanent representatives 2
Not every act has been read: a resignation may still be missing
Mandate history
- Board
- began earlier
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| BV Merlion Investments |
|
| BV WIPOLA CONSULTING |
|
Owners and capital
Owners
4 ownersOwners 4
-
16.67%
-
16.67%
-
share not stated
-
share not stated
According to the 2024 annual accounts of CANAL and those of the other companies, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.
Capital and shareholders
- DILLINGER FABRIK GELOCHTER BLECHE GmbH 1,600 shares
- Paul & Co. Herolz GmbH 1,600 shares
- MERLION INVESTMENTS (BE 0525.729.211) 800 shares
- WIPOLA CONSULTING (BE 0688.526.487) 800 shares
- DILLINGER FABRIK GELOCHTER BLECHE GMBH (BE 0799.683.440) 1,600 shares
- PAUL & CO HEROLZ GMBH (BE 0799.683.539) 1,600 shares
- MERLION INVESTMENTS BV (BE 0525.729.211) 800 shares
- WIPOLA CONSULTING BV (BE 0688.526.487) 800 shares
The Belgian Official Gazette names shareholders only when an act mentions them; the share register itself is not published.
- 10-11-2025 Capital stated in the deed · €118,989 · 4,800 shares
- 10-05-2024 Capital stated in the deed · €118,988.89 · 4,800 shares
- 09-01-2024 Converted to unavailable equity · €130,887.78