C & C
ActiveSummary
C & C has been active since 1984 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. The 2024 annual accounts show equity of €7.7m and a net result of €701,917. Equity remains stable across the filed financial years (±0.8% per year). Its solvency ranks better than 95% of 8,964 sector peers (NACE 46, financial year 2024). The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability is 0.1% (very low).
Directors
Not every act has been read: a resignation may still be missing
Mandate history
- Board
- began earlier
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| Ramboer Laura |
|
| Conny Cnudde |
|
Owners and capital
Owners
3 ownersOwners 3
- Conny CNUDDEnatural personSourceown accounts 31-03-2019share not stated
- EMILIA RAMBOERnatural personSourceown accounts 31-03-2019share not stated
- LAURA RAMBOERnatural personSourceown accounts 31-03-2019share not stated
Sources: the companies' annual accounts, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.
Capital and shareholders
- OMNIM INTER-FASHIONS €423,280.26
- DE VIER WINDEN €630,320.95
- C.E.L. (BE 0447.542.360) €2,462,144.98
The Belgian Official Gazette names shareholders only when an act mentions them; the share register itself is not published.
- 13-05-2025 Capital increase of €10,616.97 · 1,648 new shares · in kind
- 24-04-2025 Capital increase of €257,709.29 · to €319,709.29 · 482 new shares · in kind