Burson
ActiveDirectors
Directors
3 directors, 1 in day-to-day management, no change since 2026
Board 3
Andrew CECIL
Current
Manager · since 18-05-2015 · term without a fixed end · listed in the 2025 annual accounts, filed on 29-04-2026
Sade Consultancy
Current
Director · since 06-02-2025 · term without a fixed end · Private limited company · permanent representative: Nilüfer DOGAN · also on the board of 1 other company · listed in the 2025 annual accounts, filed on 29-04-2026
Jonathan HUGHES
Current
Director · since 16-09-2025 · term without a fixed end · listed in the 2025 annual accounts, filed on 29-04-2026
Day-to-day management 1
Sade Consultancy
Current
Daily management delegate · appointed by deed of 07-03-2025 · Private limited company · permanent representative: Nilüfer DOGAN
Permanent representatives 1
Nilüfer DOGAN
Current
Permanent representative · appointed by deed of 07-03-2025 · for Sade Consultancy
Statutory auditor 1
PwC Reviseurs d'Entreprises
Current
Statutory auditor · since 11-09-2024 · permanent representative: Brecht Lokere BV · listed in the 2025 annual accounts, filed on 29-04-2026
Signing authorityThe articles say who may bind the company, for example by signing a contract.
Two directors jointly
deed of 29-12-2023Owners and capital
Shareholders
3 ownersChain of control
- WPP PLCJE
- Burson
Owners 3
- WPP PLCJEparentSourceLEI registerconsolidated
- WPP (GROUP) NOMINEES LtdGBSourceown accounts 2018share not stated
- WPP TORONTO LtdGBSourceown accounts 2018share not stated
Owners through the years 2006 to 2022
| Name | 2006 | 2008 | 2009 | 2010 | 2011 | 2012 | 2013 | 2015 | 2016 | 2017 | 2018 | 2022 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| WPP PLCUS | consolidates | |||||||||||
| WPP (GROUP) NOMINEES LtdGB | listed | |||||||||||
| WPP TORONTO LtdGB | listed | |||||||||||
| WPP Group PLCGB | consolidates | |||||||||||
Source: shareholder structure in its own accounts, parent in its own accounts
Capital transactions
Shareholders according to the deeds
Stated in the deed
deed of 16-06-2026 ↗
- BERKELEY SQUARE HOLDING B.V. 11,250 shares
Capital over time
- 29-12-2023 Capital stated in the deed · 11,250 shares
- 20-10-2021 Capital stated in the deed · €278,880 · 11,250 shares
Mandate history
29 people, 4 in office
- Board
- Day-to-day management
- Statutory auditor
- Other function
- mandate already running before its first mention
- end not dated
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| Andrew CECIL |
|
| Sade Consultancy |
|
| Jonathan HUGHES |
|
| PwC Reviseurs d'Entreprises |
|
| NoJo Public Affairs |
|
| Scott WILSON |
|
| Nilüfer DOGAN |
|
| Rachel MACDONALD |
|
| Deloitte, Bedrijfsrevisoren BCBA |
|
| Kemah Associates SCS |
|
| MCLAREN 2.0 |
|
| McLAREN CONSULTING |
|
| Karen MASSIN |
|
| Dennis ABBOTT |
|
| Deloitte Réviseurs d'Entreprises |
|
| Katarina WALLIN BUREAU |
|
| Olivier De Matos |
|
| Marta Bravo Silva |
|
| Dennis Landsbert-Noon |
|
| Jeremy Galbraith |
|
| DAVID EARNSHAW |
|
| Robert Mack |
|
| Jakob Joergensen |
|
| Marta BRAVO |
|
| David Earnshaw |
|
| Alex De Witte |
|
| John Robinson |
|
| Lawrie McLaren |
|
| Michiel VAN HULTEN |
|
Articles of association
- Board ruleThese rules set how the board is made up, meets and takes decisions.
- “Un ou plusieurs administrateurs, assemblée générale qui nomme”
Articles of association, deed of 29-12-2023 (in French)