Bubble Wash
ActiveSummary
The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability of Bubble Wash is 10.8% (high). The company has been active since 2024 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. No annual accounts have been filed with the National Bank.
Directors
The directors' other companies
1 other company of this director was struck off by the FPS Economy (2026).
- Pizza Party struck off on 14-09-2026Official Gazettemandate since 2025
Source: Belgian Official Gazette (bankruptcies, judicial dissolutions, board mandates), FPS Economy (strike-offs) and the KBO register. A bankruptcy, dissolution or strike-off says nothing about the director's part in it. Only boards we have read from the Gazette; other companies may still be missing.
Owners and capital
Owners
1 ownerOwners 1
- Sourceact 22-07-2025share not stated
Sources: the companies' annual accounts, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.