BRICKS & CLICKS
ActiveSummary
BRICKS & CLICKS has been active since 1976 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €1.0m and a net result of -€13,349. Equity remains stable across the filed financial years (±0.2% per year). The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability is 0.9% (low).
Directors
Board 2
Day-to-day management 2
Not every act has been read: a resignation may still be missing
Mandate history
- Board
- Day-to-day management
- began earlier
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| Antoine HUPIN |
|
| HUPIN Emmanuel |
|
| HUPIN Emmanuel Bernard Michel |
|
| MATOSI Sami |
|
| Alice Lauwers |
|
| Jim Lauwers |
|
| Marc Lauwers |
|
Owners and capital
Owners
1 ownerOwners 1
- Sourceact 03-07-2025share not stated
Sources: the companies' annual accounts, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.
Capital and shareholders
- HUPIN Antoine Augustin 332 shares
- BRENUS (BE 0468.485.848) 268 shares
The Belgian Official Gazette names shareholders only when an act mentions them; the share register itself is not published.
- 03-07-2025 Capital stated in the deed · 600 shares