BloomUp
ActiveSummary
BloomUp has been active since 2021 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. The 2025 annual accounts show negative equity (-€137,650) and a net result of -€106,232. Equity is shrinking by about 65% per year across the filed financial years. Its solvency ranks better than 13% of 568 sector peers (NACE 63, financial year 2025). The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability is 1.3% (low).
Directors
Owners and capital
Owners
21 ownersOwners 21
-
share not stated
-
share not stated
-
share not stated
-
share not stated
-
share not stated
-
share not stated
-
share not stated
- Alexandre Carpentier de Changynatural personSourceown accounts 2024share not stated
- Bram Dambrenatural personSourceown accounts 2024share not stated
- Clovis Sixnatural personSourceown accounts 2024share not stated
Show 11 more owners
- Ellen Batensnatural personSourceown accounts 2024share not stated
- Hans Bouwennatural personSourceown accounts 2024share not stated
- Jonas Bourynatural personSourceown accounts 2024share not stated
- Koen Van Baarlenatural personSourceown accounts 2024share not stated
- Kristof Koolennatural personSourceown accounts 2024share not stated
- Laurens De Poorternatural personSourceown accounts 2024share not stated
- Michel Decortenatural personSourceown accounts 2024share not stated
- Peter Minnenatural personSourceown accounts 2024share not stated
- Walter Luytennatural personSourceown accounts 2024share not stated
- Wilfried Van Asschenatural personSourceown accounts 2024share not stated
- Wim Batensnatural personSourceown accounts 2024share not stated
Stated earlier (3)
An older source named these owners; newer accounts no longer list them.
-
share not stated
-
share not stated
-
share not stated
According to the 2024 annual accounts of BloomUp and those of the other companies, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.