Summary
BIN-CO has been active since 2019 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability is 0.2% (very low). No annual accounts have been filed with the National Bank.
Overview
- Bankruptcy probabilitywithin 12 months
- 0.2%
- Holdings
- 1
Signalsraises riskFounded in 2019lowers riskSector: Activities of head offices; management consultancy activities (NACE 70)Legal form: general partnershipNo annual accounts with figuresShow the evidence
Bankruptcy probability
About 2 in 1,000 comparable companies go bankrupt within 12 months (an estimate).
Credit check for your own amount and term
Show the recommended maximum and see how the verdict changes with amount, term and advance.
Signals
Searched, nothing found (1)
- General meeting · Director reappointmentGazette deed
- Demerger · Director in officePermanent representative · Incorporation
- General meeting · Auditor reportCapital · Other provision
Financials
Similar companies · same sector and region
Public contracts: No European public contracts awarded found since October 2016. Contracts below the EU thresholds are not in TED.
Directors
Owners and capital
Owners
No owners or capital events in the accounts and acts we read.
Group and network
Holdings and subsidiaries
1 holdingHoldings 1
- Sourceact 28-05-2025share not stated
Sources: the companies' annual accounts, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.
Connections & network
The board mandates are listed below; here you explore them as a network.
Board mandates elsewhere
1 board mandateActs, filings and financial milestones
About the unread acts
We know of 1 Belgian Official Gazette act for this company. It has not been read yet: what they contain is neither established nor disproved here.
Register details
If you follow this company, Checked tells you the day it leaves the Peppol register.
Register as of 28 October 2026 · Peppol Directory
Scores and ratios are computed by Checked and are not a credit decision.
Environmental permits: No permit applications found in Flanders. Brussels and Wallonia do not publish the applicant.
Sites & property
1 establishment unit
1 parcel
| Cadastral parcel | Region | Area | Buildings | Height / floors |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 23070A0201/00N000 | Flanders | 620 m² | 1 · 120 m² | 10.9 m · 2 |