BARJAPAT
ActiveSummary
BARJAPAT has been active since 2008 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €5.2m and a net result of €313,639. Equity is growing by about 68% per year across the filed financial years. Its solvency ranks better than 66% of 4,113 sector peers (NACE 69, financial year 2025). The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability is 0.2% (very low).
Directors
Board 2
Permanent representatives 1
Not every act has been read: a resignation may still be missing
Mandate history
- Board
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| ERMIJADE |
|
| Thibaut de PAUL de BARCHIFONTAINE |
|
Owners and capital
Owners
1 ownerOwners 1
-
share not stated
Stated earlier (1)
An older source named these owners; newer accounts no longer list them.
- Sourceact 04-12-2025share not stated
Sources: the companies' annual accounts, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.
Capital and shareholders
- ERMIJADE (BE 0476.766.381) 100 shares
- Thibaut de PAUL de BARCHIFONTAINE (BE 0866.647.983) 100 shares
The Belgian Official Gazette names shareholders only when an act mentions them; the share register itself is not published.
- 04-12-2025 Converted to available equity