Summary
B.E. Fin is a financial institution; the bankruptcy model is trained on trading and manufacturing companies and does not apply here. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €26.9m and a net result of €319,020. Equity remains stable across the filed financial years (±0.3% per year). Its solvency ranks better than 74% of 3,015 sector peers (NACE 64, financial year 2025). The company has been active since 1979 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals.
Directors
Board 11
Show all 11 directors
6 not recently confirmed
Day-to-day management 3
1 not recently confirmed
Permanent representatives 1
Statutory auditor 1
Other functions 1
Mandate history
- Board
- Day-to-day management
- Statutory auditor
- Other function
- not recently confirmed
- began earlier
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| Valérie Maes |
|
| Clément Guy Fabrice Martin SIMON |
|
| Jean-Paul David BASTIN |
|
| MAES Valérie Galina Jeanne |
|
| Véronique Maria Elisabeth Francesca GRAFF |
|
| Bruno Vandezande |
|
| Damien Wathelet |
|
| Déborah Depauw |
|
| Emilie De Decker |
|
| Jean-François Corbisier |
|
| Vincent MOYSE |
|
| Olivier Bouchat |
|
| D. Lourtie |
|
| Anne VEREECKE |
|
| LIBRA – AUDIT & ASSURANCE |
|
| BUELEN Philippe |
|
| SPARAXIS S.A. |
|
| Clément Poulain |
|
| Jean-Paul GOFFART |
|
| Didier Hellin |
|
| Sylviane Bilgischer |
|
| ADAMS Karl |
|
| Karine FABRY |
|
| Dimitri DE WEYER |
|
| Dominique PERRIN |
|
| Emilie Andrée Josiane JENNES |
|
| Philippe Marc Julien Victor GILSON |
|
| Simon Clément |
|
| Jean-Paul BASTIN |
|
| 3R, LEBOUTTE & Co |
|
| Caroline Louon |
|
| Jean-Denis Ghysens |
|
| Pauline GOBIN |
|
| Olivier VANDERIJST |
|
| Sylviane BILGISHER |
|
| Cerise HARDY |
|
| Yves Marenne |
|
| Francine Turck |
|
| SPRL VPC |
|
| Jean-Paul Gofffart |
|
| Leboeuf Nathalie |
|
| Clément Pouiain |
|
| Claude Grégoire |
|
| Sébastien DURIEUX |
|
| Jean Séquaris |
|
| Saintenoy, Comhaire & Co |
|
| ScPRL DELBROUCK, CAMMARATA, GILLES et Associés, Réviseurs d'entreprises |
|
| Michel DELACOLLETTE |
|
| Michel SAVONET |
|
| Labille Jean-Pascal |
|
The directors' other companies
1 other company of this director went bankrupt (2026).
- Fonderies J. Marichal Ketin et Cie bankruptcy on 30-04-2026Official Gazettemandate since 2014
Source: Belgian Official Gazette (bankruptcies, judicial dissolutions, board mandates), FPS Economy (strike-offs) and the KBO register. A bankruptcy, dissolution or strike-off says nothing about the director's part in it. Only boards we have read from the Gazette; other companies may still be missing.
Owners and capital
Owners
1 ownerOwners 1
-
40.34%
Stated earlier (1)
An older source named these owners; newer accounts no longer list them.
-
share not stated
Sources: the companies' annual accounts, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.
Capital and shareholders
- REGION WALLONNE 510 shares
- WALLONIE ENTREPRENDRE 10,698 shares
- REGION WALLONNE 15,312 shares · €20,257,432.18
- WALLONIE ENTREPRENDRE (BE 0793.630.244) 10,208 shares · €13,504,954.78
- REGION WALLONNE 510 shares
- WALLONIE ENTREPRENDRE (BE 0793.630.244) 490 shares
- Région Wallonne 21,895,554 shares
- S.R.I.W. Environnement (BE 0426.516.918) 21,036,905 shares
The Belgian Official Gazette names shareholders only when an act mentions them; the share register itself is not published.
- 12-05-2026 Capital increase of €20,000,000 · to €54,762,386.96 · 15,083 new shares · in cash
- 25-09-2024 Capital increase of €33,762,386.96 · to €34,762,386.96 · 25,520 new shares · in cash
- 06-11-2023 Capital stated in 2 acts · €1,000,000 · 1,000 shares
- 11-04-2018 Capital increase of €643,916.01 · from reserves
- 11-04-2018 Capital reduction of €9,718,916.01 · repaid to the shareholders
- 11-04-2018 Capital increase of €916,000 · from reserves
- 11-04-2018 Capital reduction of €916,000 · repaid to the shareholders