AUTONOMYCS
ActiveSummary
AUTONOMYCS has been active since 2024 and the Belgian State Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. The 2025 annual accounts show negative equity (-€26,095) and a net result of -€86,095. Its solvency ranks better than 5% of 20374 sector peers (fiscal year 2025). The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability is 0.4% (very low).
Directors
Day-to-day management 1
Permanent representatives 1
Not every act has been read: a resignation may be missing here
Mandate history
- Board
- Day-to-day management
- began earlier
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| AMOLITA |
|
| NKO Bornem |
|
| DRI3M |
|
Owners and capital
Owners
3 ownersOwners 3
- Sourceact 27-04-2026share not stated
- Sourceact 27-04-2026share not stated
- Sourceact 27-04-2026share not stated
According to the annual accounts of the companies, the acts in the Belgian Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Companies Code and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not fill in these statements, or need not, is missing.
Capital and shareholders
- ITTERBEEK Patrick Martin Henri 50 shares
- AMOLITA (BE 0869.864.722) 600 shares
- Benoni VAN BUTSELE 900 shares
- BIROMED (BE 0719.413.663) 900 shares
- FEYEN Karen 75 shares
- Tom FEYEN 50 shares
- Wito DE GREEF 125 shares
- Emelyn MATHOT 50 shares
- Lena HERMANS 50 shares
- KINEMIE (BE 1019.542.650) 50 shares
- Elise DANLOIS 50 shares
- Naomi FAUCONNIER 50 shares
- Thomas RYCKEBUSCH 50 shares
The Belgian State Gazette names shareholders only when an act mentions them; the share register itself is not published.
- 27-04-2026 Capital increase of €300,000 · 3,000 new shares · in cash