Summary
ARSA has a registered holding activity and consists mainly of financial fixed assets; the bankruptcy model is trained on trading and manufacturing companies and does not apply here. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €28.6m and a net result of €1.5m. Equity is growing by about 8% per year across the filed financial years. Its solvency ranks better than 56% of 10,739 sector peers (NACE 70, financial year 2025). The company has been active since 2003 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals.
Directors
Owners and capital
Owners
5 ownersOwners 5
- Salih Demircinatural personSourceown accounts 30-09-2025share not stated
- Selami Topnatural personSourceown accounts 30-09-2025share not stated
- Semih Topnatural personSourceown accounts 30-09-2025share not stated
- Semiha Topnatural personSourceown accounts 30-09-2025share not stated
- Umit Demircinatural personSourceown accounts 30-09-2025share not stated
According to the annual accounts to 30-09-2025 of ARSA and those of the other companies, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.
Capital and shareholders
- VAMARO OPVOLGERS €45,879.03
- Umit Demirci
- Demirci Salih
- Selami Top
- Top Semih
The Belgian Official Gazette names shareholders only when an act mentions them; the share register itself is not published.
- 06-09-2024 Capital stated in the deed · €11,069,955.87 · 1,220 shares
- 28-12-2023 Converted to available equity