APSOLUTIONS
InactiveOverview
- Equity
- €93,538
- Loss
- -€12,593
- Largest shareholder
- Apsolutions Beheer · 33.33%
- Holdings
- 1
Signalsraises riskPersistent lossesneutralLatest accounts filed on timeShow the evidence
Signals
This company filed its last 7 accounts on average 44 days before the deadline; the Belgian median for financial year 2024 is 4 days before the deadline, and 38% of all filings were late.
Searched, nothing found (1)
- Resignations & appointments · End &…Resignations: LAVRIJSEN Antonius (director) and…
- Annual accounts filedfinancial year 2025 · abbreviated…
- Weakest financial yearnet -€12,593
Financials · financial year 2025, abbreviated format
2021 to 2025, 5 financial years 2018 to 2025, 8 financial years
The operating result turns negative in 2025: a loss of €7,786 after €3,508 in 2024, the lowest result in the available series.
What the company sold each financial year and what was left of it. A loss stands below the zero line.
What the company owns (total assets), how much of it is its own (equity) and how much it owes.
Short-term assets minus short-term debts. Above zero the company can pay its bills in the short term.
Use the arrow keys on the chart for the figures per year.
- 2022 Net result -89% on 2021. The accounts now follow the abbreviated format, last year the micro format.
| Line | 2018 | 2019 | 2020 | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other operating charges640/8 | - | - | - | €12,049 | €567 | €583 | €836 | €848 | ▲ 1.4% |
| Gross operating margin9900 | €84,200 | €92,244 | €218,285 | €131,714 | €16,822 | €12,298 | €4,345 | -€6,937 | - |
| Operating profit (loss)9901 | €83,756 | €91,766 | €151,463 | €119,665 | €16,256 | €11,714 | €3,508 | -€7,786 | - |
| Financial income75/76B | - | - | - | - | €617 | €11 | €0 | €0 | ▼ 100% |
| Recurring financial income75 | - | €1,882 | €1,450 | - | €617 | €11 | €0 | €0 | ▼ 100% |
| Financial charges65/66B | - | - | - | €3,882 | €3,951 | €3,833 | €5,569 | €4,807 | ▼ 13.7% |
| Recurring financial charges65 | €4,460 | €5,379 | €3,553 | €3,882 | €3,951 | €3,833 | €5,569 | €4,807 | ▼ 13.7% |
| Profit (loss) for the period before taxes9903 | €79,296 | €88,268 | €149,360 | €115,783 | €12,922 | €7,892 | -€2,061 | -€12,593 | ▼ 511% |
| Profit (loss) for the period9904 | €79,296 | €88,268 | €149,360 | €115,783 | €12,922 | €7,892 | -€2,061 | -€12,593 | ▼ 511% |
| Profit (loss) for the period to be appropriated9905 | €79,296 | €88,268 | €149,360 | €115,783 | €12,922 | €7,892 | -€2,061 | -€12,593 | ▼ 511% |
| Line | 2018 | 2019 | 2020 | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Assets | |||||||||
| Total assets20/58 | €412,699 | €406,466 | €604,061 | €590,753 | €438,686 | €652,111 | €482,796 | €146,932 | ▼ 69.6% |
| Fixed assets21/28 | €9,000 | €9,000 | €9,000 | €9,000 | €0 | - | - | - | - |
| Financial fixed assets28 | €9,000 | €9,000 | €9,000 | €9,000 | €0 | - | - | - | - |
| Current assets29/58 | €403,699 | €397,466 | €595,061 | €581,753 | €438,686 | €652,111 | €482,796 | €146,932 | ▼ 69.6% |
| Stocks and contracts in progress3 | - | €47,918 | €64,848 | €20,886 | €15,504 | €0 | - | - | - |
| Stocks30/36 | - | - | - | €20,886 | €15,504 | €0 | - | - | - |
| Amounts receivable within one year40/41 | €378,847 | €333,948 | €344,246 | €368,053 | €361,786 | €652,111 | €482,303 | €146,932 | ▼ 69.5% |
| Trade receivables40 | - | - | - | €156,233 | €104,574 | €367,241 | €148,830 | €60,000 | ▼ 59.7% |
| Other amounts receivable41 | - | - | - | €211,820 | €257,212 | €284,870 | €333,473 | €86,932 | ▼ 73.9% |
| Cash at bank and in hand54/58 | €24,852 | €15,600 | €185,967 | €192,345 | €61,396 | €0 | - | - | - |
| Deferred charges and accrued income490/1 | - | - | - | €469 | €0 | - | €493 | €0 | ▼ 100% |
| Equity and liabilities | |||||||||
| Total equity and liabilities10/49 | €412,699 | €406,466 | €604,061 | €590,753 | €438,686 | €652,111 | €482,796 | €146,932 | ▼ 69.6% |
| Equity10/15 | -€266,035 | -€177,766 | -€28,407 | €87,377 | €100,299 | €108,191 | €106,131 | €93,538 | ▼ 11.9% |
| Contributions10/11 | €104,114 | €104,114 | €104,114 | €104,114 | €104,114 | €104,114 | €104,114 | €104,114 | = |
| Capital10 | - | - | - | €104,114 | €104,114 | €104,114 | €104,114 | €104,114 | = |
| Issued capital100 | - | - | - | €104,114 | €104,114 | €104,114 | €104,114 | €104,114 | = |
| Profit (loss) carried forward14 | -€370,149 | -€281,880 | -€132,521 | -€16,738 | -€3,815 | €4,077 | €2,017 | -€10,576 | - |
| Amounts payable17/49 | €678,734 | €584,232 | €632,467 | €503,377 | €338,387 | €543,920 | €376,665 | €53,393 | ▼ 85.8% |
| Amounts payable after more than one year17 | €141,040 | €143,860 | €146,738 | €149,672 | €152,666 | €155,719 | €158,834 | €0 | ▼ 100% |
| Financial debts170/4 | - | - | - | €149,672 | €152,666 | €155,719 | €158,834 | €0 | ▼ 100% |
| Amounts payable within one year42/48 | €537,694 | €440,371 | €485,730 | €353,704 | €185,721 | €388,201 | €217,832 | €53,393 | ▼ 75.5% |
| Financial debts43 | - | - | - | - | - | €38,969 | €43,563 | €35,258 | ▼ 19.1% |
| Credit institutions430/8 | - | - | - | - | - | €38,969 | €43,563 | €35,258 | ▼ 19.1% |
| Trade debts44 | €311,042 | €213,219 | €268,098 | €234,901 | €147,918 | €321,286 | €167,273 | €5,425 | ▼ 96.8% |
| Suppliers440/4 | - | - | - | €234,901 | €147,918 | €321,286 | €167,273 | €5,425 | ▼ 96.8% |
| Other amounts payable47/48 | - | - | - | €118,803 | €37,803 | €27,946 | €6,996 | €12,710 | ▲ 81.7% |
| Line | 2018 | 2019 | 2020 | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Profit (loss) for the period9904 | €79,296 | €88,268 | €149,360 | €115,783 | €12,922 | €7,892 | -€2,061 | -€12,593 | ▼ 511% |
| Operating cash flow (approximation) | €79,296 | €88,268 | €149,360 | €115,783 | €12,922 | €7,892 | -€2,061 | -€12,593 | ▼ 511% |
| Investment in fixed assets (approximation) | - | €0 | €0 | €0 | €9,000 | - | - | - | - |
| Change in cash | - | -€9,253 | €170,367 | €6,379 | -€130,949 | -€61,396 | - | - | - |
Simplified and derived: a Belgian filing has no cash-flow statement, so these rows come from the income statement and the balance-sheet moves.
Latest 10 of 31 filings with the National Bank
| Financial year | Type | Filed | Reference |
|---|---|---|---|
| 31-12-2025 | abbreviated format | 30-03-2026 | 2026-00065427 |
| 31-12-2024 | micro format | 04-06-2025 | 2025-00116959 |
| 31-12-2023 | abbreviated format | 12-06-2024 | 2024-00122617 |
| 31-12-2022 | abbreviated format | 02-06-2023 | 2023-00103519 |
| 31-12-2021 | micro format | 21-06-2022 | 2022-20076967 |
| 31-12-2020 | micro format | 14-06-2021 | 2021-19700069 |
| 31-12-2019 | micro format | 05-10-2020 | 2020-58800231 |
| 31-12-2018 | micro format | 12-07-2019 | 2019-31600247 |
| 31-12-2017 | abbreviated format | 27-06-2018 | 2018-22900152 |
| 31-12-2016 | abbreviated format | 31-08-2017 | 2017-52600447 |
Public contracts: No European public contracts awarded found since October 2016. Contracts below the EU thresholds are not in TED.
Directors
Mandate history
- Board
- began earlier
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| LAVRIJSEN Antonius |
|
| LAVRIJSEN Bart |
|
| Christian Van Der Eerden |
|
Owners and capital
Owners
1 ownerOwners 1
-
33.33%
According to the 2021 annual accounts of APSOLUTIONS and those of the other companies, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.
Group and network
Holdings and subsidiaries
1 holdingHoldings 1
-
50%
According to the 2021 annual accounts of APSOLUTIONS and those of the other companies, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.
Connections & network
The network starts from this company’s shareholders. What else they own or run appears here as nodes.
History
Acts, filings and financial milestones
04-08
Gazette deed
Resignations & appointments · End & cessationResignations: LAVRIJSEN Antonius (director) and LAVRIJSEN Bart (director) · Dissolution · Net-asset statement31 facts ▸
- Other provision, “verschijning akte, Is verschenen” (deed in Dutch)
- Other provision, “vertegenwoordiging akte, Vertegenwoordigd” (deed in Dutch) (2 times)
- Other provision, “agenda algemene vergadering, kennisname bijzonder verslag bestuursorgaan van 2026-03-20 met staat activa passiva per 2025-12-31 en controleverslag van 2026-03-2…” (deed in Dutch)
- General meeting, “eenparigheid van stemmen, geen verantwoording over oproepingen en neerlegging aandelen” (deed in Dutch)
- General meeting, “eenparigheid van stemmen, kennisname bijzonder verslag en controleverslag eerste agendapunt” (deed in Dutch)
- Other provision, “bijzonder verslag en controleverslag niet in extenso opnemen, ontheffing integrale opname verslagen in akte” (deed in Dutch)
- Dissolution, “ontbinden,vereffenen en onmiddellijk tot sluiting vereffening overgaan, stopzetting van de activiteiten” (deed in Dutch)
- Net-asset statement, 31-12-2025, “discontinuïteitsveronderstelling” (deed in Dutch)
- Auditor report, “verantwoordelijkheden en werkwijze bedrijfsrevisor, gemeenschappelijke IBR-IBA norm ontbinding en vereffening” (deed in Dutch)
- Auditor report, “discontinuïteit, met voorbehoud” (deed in Dutch)
- Auditor report, “artikel 2:80,2° WVV, bewijs van betaling en/of consignatie bij Deposito- en Consignatiekas en/of schriftelijk akkoord schuldeisers met procedure” (deed in Dutch)
- Other provision, “overige aangelegenheid” (deed in Dutch)
- +19 further facts in this act
13-08
Gazette deed
Resignation: Christian Van Der Eerden (director)Director discharge3 facts ▸
- General meeting, 23-06-2025
- Director resignation, Christian Van Der Eerden (director (not named in the articles))
- Director discharge, Christian Van Der Eerden
24-03
Gazette deed
Registered officeRegistered-office move2 facts ▸
- Board meeting, 24-02-2025
- Registered-office move, Torfveld 5,2360 Oud-Turnhout
Show earlier events
About the unread acts
Of the 9 Belgian Official Gazette deeds we know for this company, 3 have been read. The other 6 have not been read yet: what they contain is neither established nor disproved here.
Environmental permits: No permit applications found in Flanders. Brussels and Wallonia do not publish the applicant.
Sites & property
1 parcel
| Cadastral parcel | Region | Area | Buildings | Height / floors |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 13482F1135/00M005 | Flanders | 1,948 m² | 1 · 199 m² | - |
How the parcels are linked
Articles of association
- Other provisionsOther rules from the articles that fall under none of the themes above.
- 1 more provision in the deed, see the deed of 04-08-2026
Read from the deeds: 1 provision, deed of 04-08-2026