API F & I
ActiveDirectors
Directors
2 directors, last change in 2023
RAMBOUX Pierre
Current
Director · since 01-01-2014 · 6-year term from 2024 · listed in the 2025 annual accounts, filed on 25-03-2026
Francis RAMBOUX
Current
Director · appointed in the act of 25-03-2024
Owners and capital
Shareholders
2 ownersOwners 2
- Ann�?Sofie TRAENnatural personSourceown accounts 30-09-2018share not stated
- Pierre RAMBOUXnatural personSourceown accounts 30-09-2018share not stated
Capital transactions
Capital over time
- 04-03-2024 Capital stated in the deed · €200,000 · 200 shares
Mandate history
4 people, 2 in office
- Board
- began earlier
- end not dated
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| Francis RAMBOUX |
|
| RAMBOUX Pierre |
|
| TRAEN AnnSofie |
|
| TRAEN Ann-Sofie |
|
Articles of association
- Authorised capitalThe board may raise the capital up to this amount without a new shareholder decision.
- “Jour fixé par loi, pas pour augmentation par apports en nature réservée exclusivement à actionnaire détenant titres >10% droits vote”
- Liquidation ruleIn a liquidation the creditors are paid first. What is left goes to the shareholders.
- “Liquidation, 41”
Articles of association, deed of 04-03-2024 (in French)