ALMANDRA
InactiveOverview
- Loss
- -€433,965
- Parent
- ADHIS BV
- Holdings
- 1
SignalsneutralLatest accounts filed on timeShow the evidence
Signals
This company filed its last 7 accounts on average 61 days before the deadline; the Belgian median for financial year 2022 is 3 days before the deadline, and 42% of all filings were late.
Searched, nothing found (1)
- Annual accounts filedfinancial year 2022 · abbreviated…
- Annual accounts filedfinancial year 2021 · abbreviated…
- Weakest financial yearnet -€433,965
Financials · financial year 2022, abbreviated format
2018 to 2022, 5 financial years 2018 to 2022, 5 financial years
The operating result stays negative: a loss of €432,140 in 2022 against €115,835 in 2021; the loss grows and 2022 has the lowest result in the available series.
What the company sold each financial year and what was left of it. A loss stands below the zero line.
What the company owns (total assets), how much of it is its own (equity) and how much it owes.
Short-term assets minus short-term debts. Above zero the company can pay its bills in the short term.
Use the arrow keys on the chart for the figures per year.
| Line | 2018 | 2019 | 2020 | 2021 | 2022 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Goods, raw materials, services and sundry goods60/61 | - | - | - | - | €0.004m | - |
| Depreciation of and write-downs on formation expenses, intangible and tangible fixed assets630 | - | - | - | €0.1m | €0.4m | ▲ 300% |
| Other operating charges640/8 | - | - | - | €0.001m | €1 | ▼ 99.9% |
| Gross operating margin9900 | -€0.006m | -€0.002m | -€0.002m | -€0.008m | -€0.004m | ▲ 46.7% |
| Operating profit (loss)9901 | -€0.007m | -€0.003m | -€0.003m | -€0.1m | -€0.4m | ▼ 273% |
| Financial income75/76B | - | - | - | €1.7m | - | - |
| Recurring financial income75 | €1.0m | €1.0m | €1.0m | €1.7m | - | - |
| Financial charges65/66B | - | - | - | €0.01m | €0.002m | ▼ 81.0% |
| Recurring financial charges65 | €0.04m | €0.05m | €0.05m | €0.01m | €441 | ▼ 95.4% |
| Non-recurring financial charges66B | - | - | - | - | €0.001m | - |
| Profit (loss) for the period before taxes9903 | €0.9m | €0.9m | €0.9m | €1.6m | -€0.4m | - |
| Income taxes67/77 | -€19 | - | - | - | - | - |
| Profit (loss) for the period9904 | €0.9m | €0.9m | €0.9m | €1.6m | -€0.4m | - |
| Profit (loss) for the period to be appropriated9905 | €0.9m | €0.9m | €0.9m | €1.6m | -€0.4m | - |
| Line | 2018 | 2019 | 2020 | 2021 | 2022 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Assets | ||||||
| Total assets20/58 | €5.9m | €5.9m | €5.9m | €6.2m | €4.6m | ▼ 25.0% |
| Fixed assets21/28 | €5.9m | €5.9m | €5.9m | €5.4m | €2.6m | ▼ 51.5% |
| Intangible fixed assets21 | - | - | - | €0.4m | €0 | ▼ 100% |
| Financial fixed assets28 | €5.9m | €5.9m | €5.9m | €5.0m | €2.6m | ▼ 47.3% |
| Current assets29/58 | €0.02m | €0.02m | €0.02m | €0.7m | €2.0m | ▲ 169% |
| Amounts receivable within one year40/41 | - | - | - | €0.4m | €2.0m | ▲ 406% |
| Other amounts receivable41 | - | - | - | €0.4m | €2.0m | ▲ 406% |
| Cash at bank and in hand54/58 | €0.02m | €0.02m | €0.02m | €0.3m | €334 | ▼ 99.9% |
| Equity and liabilities | ||||||
| Total equity and liabilities10/49 | €5.9m | €5.9m | €5.9m | €6.2m | €4.6m | ▼ 25.0% |
| Equity10/15 | €3.5m | €3.5m | €3.5m | €5.1m | - | - |
| Contributions10/11 | €0.03m | €0.03m | €0.03m | €0.03m | - | - |
| Contributions outside capital11 | - | - | - | €0.03m | - | - |
| Other1109/19 | - | - | - | €0.03m | - | - |
| Reserves13 | €0.1m | €0.1m | €0.1m | €0.1m | - | - |
| Non-distributable reserves130/1 | - | - | - | €0.1m | - | - |
| Legal reserve130 | - | - | - | €0.1m | - | - |
| Profit (loss) carried forward14 | €3.4m | €3.4m | €3.4m | €4.9m | - | - |
| Amounts payable17/49 | €2.4m | €2.4m | €2.4m | €1.1m | €4.6m | ▲ 319% |
| Amounts payable after more than one year17 | €1.4m | €1.4m | €1.4m | - | - | - |
| Amounts payable within one year42/48 | €1.0m | €1.0m | €1.0m | €1.1m | €4.6m | ▲ 320% |
| Trade debts44 | €0.007m | - | - | €0.005m | - | - |
| Suppliers440/4 | - | - | - | €0.005m | - | - |
| Other amounts payable47/48 | - | - | - | €1.1m | €4.6m | ▲ 321% |
| Accrued charges and deferred income492/3 | - | - | - | €0.002m | - | - |
| Line | 2018 | 2019 | 2020 | 2021 | 2022 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Profit (loss) for the period9904 | €0.9m | €0.9m | €0.9m | €1.6m | -€0.4m | - |
| + Depreciation and write-downs630 | - | - | - | €0.1m | €0.4m | ▲ 300% |
| Operating cash flow (approximation) | €0.9m | €0.9m | €0.9m | €1.7m | -€0.006m | - |
| Investment in fixed assets (approximation) | - | €0 | €0 | €0.4m | €2.4m | ▲ 561% |
| Change in cash | - | €0.002m | €0.006m | €0.3m | -€0.3m | - |
Simplified and derived: a Belgian filing has no cash-flow statement, so these rows come from the income statement and the balance-sheet moves.
Latest 10 of 13 filings with the National Bank
| Financial year | Type | Filed | Reference |
|---|---|---|---|
| 25-05-2022 | abbreviated format | 05-09-2022 | 2022-20425952 |
| 31-12-2021 | abbreviated format | 30-06-2022 | 2022-20121239 |
| 31-12-2020 | abbreviated format | 25-06-2021 | 2021-24600113 |
| 31-12-2019 | abbreviated format | 26-06-2020 | 2020-21700401 |
| 31-12-2018 | abbreviated format | 24-06-2019 | 2019-22000471 |
| 31-12-2017 | abbreviated format | 08-05-2018 | 2018-12400372 |
| 31-12-2016 | abbreviated format | 02-05-2017 | 2017-10900448 |
| 31-12-2015 | abbreviated format | 26-04-2016 | 2016-11000347 |
| 31-12-2014 | abbreviated format | 11-08-2015 | 2015-41300352 |
| 31-12-2013 | abbreviated format | 03-07-2014 | 2014-26600424 |
Public contracts: No European public contracts awarded found since October 2016. Contracts below the EU thresholds are not in TED.
Directors
Owners and capital
Owners
1 ownerChain of control
- ADHIS BV
- ALMANDRA
Highest known parent: ADHIS BV. The sources do not say who stands above it.
Owners 1
- ADHIS BVconsolidating parentconsolidates
According to the annual accounts to 25-05-2022 of ALMANDRA and those of the other companies, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.
Group and network
Holdings and subsidiaries
1 holdingHoldings 1
-
100%
According to the annual accounts to 25-05-2022 of ALMANDRA and those of the other companies, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.
Connections & network
The network starts from this company’s shareholders. What else they own or run appears here as nodes.
Acts, filings and financial milestones
About the unread acts
We know of 11 Belgian Official Gazette acts for this company. None of them has been read yet: what they contain is neither established nor disproved here.
Environmental permits: No permit applications found in Flanders. Brussels and Wallonia do not publish the applicant.