ALFA
ActiveSummary
ALFA is a financial institution; the bankruptcy model is trained on trading and manufacturing companies and does not apply here. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €3.4m and a net result of €269,747. Equity is growing by about 13% per year across the filed financial years. Its solvency ranks better than 29% of 5,761 sector peers (NACE 68, financial year 2025). The company has been active since 1991 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals.
Directors
Board 3
Day-to-day management 1
Permanent representatives 1
Not every act has been read: a resignation may still be missing
Mandate history
- Board
- Day-to-day management
- began earlier
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| A-IMMO |
|
| Herscheid Maria |
|
| Roel Van Raemdonck |
|
Owners and capital
Owners
2 ownersChain of control
- A-IMMO
- ALFA
Highest known parent: A-IMMO. The sources do not say who stands above it.
Owners 2
- A-IMMOparentSourceaccounts A-IMMO 2025100%
-
share not stated
Sources: the companies' annual accounts, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.
Capital and shareholders
- Van Raemdonck Luc 20 shares
- Herscheid Maria 2 shares
- A-IMMO BV 1,056 shares
- Van Raemdonck Luc 10 shares
- Herscheid Maria 1 share
- A-IMMO BV 528 shares
- BEAUFORT to De Clercq Simonne
- Anita Florence Goldmünz to FRIC
- Anita Florence Goldmünz to Robert Théodore Cluckers
- Robert Théodore Cluckers to Van Raemdonck Luc
The Belgian Official Gazette names shareholders only when an act mentions them; the share register itself is not published.
- 09-02-2024 Capital increase · to €286,000 · 539 new shares · fusie door overneming
- 09-02-2024 Capital increase of €162,000 · to €286,000 · 539 new shares
- 09-02-2024 Capital increase of €162,000 · to €286,000 · 539 new shares · fusie door overneming