Skip to content

AGRO DEVELOPMENTS

Inactive
KBO/BCE: BE 0472.845.801

Inactive; last annual accounts for financial year 2024. Dissolved without liquidation.

AGRO DEVELOPMENTSInactive

Overview

Activity
“De uitbating van een land- en tuinbouwbedrijf.” (deed in Dutch)
From the articles, 10 activitiesNo NACE code in the KBO yet
Size
≈ €290,000turnover 2024, estimated
Equity
€326,800
Profit
€48,248
Turnover estimated from the gross margin
Financial health
Inactive: no score
Structure
Parent
Wayland Holding BV
  • HEROS HOLDINGDirector · permanent representative Antonius VAN DER KLUGT
Auditor: EY Bedrijfsrevisoren BV5 of 7 deeds summarised
SignalsneutralLatest accounts filed on timeShow the evidence

Signals

1 signal.
neutral
neutral · Latest accounts filed on time
The financial year that closed on 31-12-2024 was due by 31-07-2025 and was filed on 22-07-2025, 9 days ahead of the deadline.
NBB · 10 filings
Deviation from the deadline
2024
9 days early
2023
44 days early
2022
41 days early
2021
44 days early
2020
181 days late
2019
31 days late
2018
23 days late
← before the deadline after the deadline →
tick = median of all Belgian filings

This company filed its last 7 accounts on average 14 days after the deadline; the Belgian median for financial year 2024 is 4 days before the deadline, and 38% of all filings were late.

Searched, nothing found (1)
neutral · No strike-offs in the KBO publications
Searched since 2021.
KBO publications · our coverage
  1. Restructuring · End & cessationResignation: EY Bedrijfsrevisoren (statutory auditor)…
  2. Annual accounts filedfinancial year 2024 · abbreviated…
  3. RestructuringPermanent representative: Antonius Van Der…

Financials · financial year 2024, abbreviated format

Turnover
€156,000▼ 26.7%
2021 · €212,833
EBIT margin
28.7%▼ 4.5pp
2021 · 33.2%
Net result
€48,248▲ 14.7%
2023 · €42,074
Working capital
€118,529▲ 67.2%
2023 · €70,905
Trend over the years

2020 to 2024, 5 financial years 2018 to 2024, 7 financial years

After the dip in 2022 the operating result has climbed two years in a row; 2024 is 8% above 2023.

What the company sold each financial year and what was left of it. A loss stands below the zero line.

Turnover€0.2m 2023 Operating result€0.05m 2024 Net result€0.05m 2024

Use the arrow keys on the chart for the figures per year.

Every figure with its change against the financial year before
favourable unfavourable
Line2018201920202021202220232024
Turnover€0.6m-€0.2m▼ 59.0%€0.2m▲ 0.8%€0.2m▼ 9.3%€0.2m
Operating result€0.1m--€0.1m€0.1m€0.07m▼ 30.0%€0.03m▼ 58.7%€0.04m▲ 53.2%€0.05m▲ 8.1%
Net result€0.09m--€0.1m€0.09m€0.06m▼ 28.8%€0.02m▼ 59.6%€0.04m▲ 70.3%€0.05m▲ 14.7%
EBIT margin24.3%--44.1%▼ 68.4pp43.1%▲ 87.1pp33.2%▼ 9.8pp28.7%
Equity€0.2m-€0.06m▼ 66.0%€0.2m▲ 133%€0.2m▲ 40.6%€0.2m▲ 11.7%€0.3m▲ 17.8%€0.3m▲ 17.3%
Total assets€1.3m-€0.6m▼ 51.3%€0.5m▼ 16.8%€0.5m▼ 10.7%€0.4m▼ 10.4%€0.4m▼ 17.0%€0.3m▼ 4.2%
Debt€1.1m-€0.6m▼ 48.8%€0.4m▼ 33.7%€0.3m▼ 31.1%€0.2m▼ 28.3%€0.07m▼ 61.0%€0.01m▼ 86.0%
Working capital€0.1m-€0.08m▼ 43.2%€0.04m▼ 47.0%€0.04m▼ 9.9%€0.06m▲ 59.7%€0.07m▲ 10.0%€0.1m▲ 67.2%
Balance-sheet composition
2024 in colour, 2023 as the grey bar beneath
Assets €337,019
Fixed assets €208,271 ▼ 23.6%
Current assets €128,748 ▲ 62.8%
Equity and liabilities €337,019
Equity €326,800 ▲ 17.3%
Debt €10,219 ▼ 86.0%
Debt's share of the balance-sheet total falls from 20.8% to 3.0%. Equity is higher and debt is lower.
Key figures and ratios
2024 value · change against 2023
EBITDA
€112,798▲
2023 · €109,161
Cash flow
€112,623▲
2023 · €106,449
Current ratio
12.60▲
2023 · 9.69
Debt to equity
0.03▼
2023 · 0.26
ROE
14.8%▼
2023 · 15.1%
ROA
14.3%▲
2023 · 12.0%
Interest coverage
over 100▲
2023 · 40.26
Debt ≤ 1 year
€10,219▲
2023 · €8,163
Green means a favourable move, even when the figure itself falls: as with debt or debt to equity.
Annual accounts
Filed annual accounts As filed with the NBB · 2024 against 2023 · 39 lines
Balance sheet Code20232024
Assets
Total assets20/58€351,714€337,019▼
Fixed assets21/28€272,646€208,271▼
Tangible fixed assets22/27€125,646€61,271▼
Plant, machinery and equipment23€125,646€61,271▼
Financial fixed assets28€147,000€147,000=
Current assets29/58€79,068€128,748▲
Amounts receivable within one year40/41€15,730€15,927▲
Trade receivables40€15,730€15,927▲
Cash at bank and in hand54/58€63,338€112,820▲
Equity and liabilities
Total equity and liabilities10/49€351,714€337,019▼
Equity10/15€278,551€326,800▲
Contributions10/11€300,000€300,000=
Reserves13€547€547=
Non-distributable reserves130/1€547€547=
Reserves not available under the articles1311€547€547=
Profit (loss) carried forward14-€21,996€26,253▲
Amounts payable17/49€73,163€10,219▼
Amounts payable after more than one year17€65,000-
Financial debts170/4€65,000-
Amounts payable within one year42/48€8,163€10,219▲
Trade debts44€5,721€4,235▼
Suppliers440/4€5,721€4,235▼
Taxes, remuneration and social security45€2,442€5,984▲
Taxes450/3€2,442€5,984▲
Income statement Code20232024
Turnover70€156,000-
Goods, raw materials, services and sundry goods60/61€52,601-
Depreciation of and write-downs on formation expenses, intangible and tangible fixed assets630€64,375€64,375=
Other operating charges640/8€945€808▼
Gross operating margin9900€110,106€113,606▲
Operating profit (loss)9901€44,786€48,423▲
Financial income75/76B-€69
Recurring financial income75-€69
Financial charges65/66B€2,711€244▼
Recurring financial charges65€2,711€244▼
Profit (loss) for the period before taxes9903€42,074€48,248▲
Profit (loss) for the period9904€42,074€48,248▲
Profit (loss) for the period to be appropriated9905€42,074€48,248▲
Appropriation of the result
Profit (loss) to be appropriated9906-€21,996€26,253▲
Profit (loss) brought forward from the previous period14P-€64,070-€21,996▲

The notes to these accounts (6 items: statements of assets and debts, cost breakdowns, rights and commitments) are not shown here.

Line2018201920202021202220232024Change
Turnover70€567,675€232,787€234,698€212,833-€156,000--
Goods, raw materials, services and sundry goods60/61---€100,874-€52,601--
Depreciation of and write-downs on formation expenses, intangible and tangible fixed assets630€347,708€87,986€64,375€64,375€64,375€64,375€64,375=
Other operating charges640/8---€676€1,086€945€808▼ 14.5%
Non-recurring operating charges66A---€21€41---
Gross operating margin9900€486,425€184,637€166,698€135,804€94,741€110,106€113,606▲ 3.2%
Operating profit (loss)9901€138,003-€102,643€101,044€70,733€29,239€44,786€48,423▲ 8.1%
Financial income75/76B------€69-
Recurring financial income75------€69-
Financial charges65/66B---€9,542€4,527€2,711€244▼ 91.0%
Recurring financial charges65€50,609€22,722€15,074€9,542€4,527€2,711€244▼ 91.0%
Profit (loss) for the period before taxes9903€87,394-€125,365€85,970€61,191€24,712€42,074€48,248▲ 14.7%
Profit (loss) for the period9904€87,394-€125,365€85,970€61,191€24,712€42,074€48,248▲ 14.7%
Profit (loss) for the period to be appropriated9905€87,394-€125,365€85,970€61,191€24,712€42,074€48,248▲ 14.7%
Line2018201920202021202220232024Change
Assets
Total assets20/58€1.3m€0.6m€0.5m€0.5m€0.4m€0.4m€0.3m▼ 4.2%
Fixed assets21/28€1.0m€0.5m€0.5m€0.4m€0.3m€0.3m€0.2m▼ 23.6%
Tangible fixed assets22/27€0.8m€0.4m€0.3m€0.3m€0.2m€0.1m€0.06m▼ 51.2%
Plant, machinery and equipment23---€0.3m€0.2m€0.1m€0.06m▼ 51.2%
Financial fixed assets28€0.1m€0.1m€0.1m€0.1m€0.1m€0.1m€0.1m=
Current assets29/58€0.3m€0.1m€0.06m€0.07m€0.09m€0.08m€0.1m▲ 62.8%
Amounts receivable within one year40/41€0.3m€0.08m€0.05m€0.03m€0.07m€0.02m€0.02m▲ 1.3%
Trade receivables40---€0.03m€0.06m€0.02m€0.02m▲ 1.3%
Other amounts receivable41----€0.004m---
Cash at bank and in hand54/58€0.03m€0.02m€0.02m€0.04m€0.02m€0.06m€0.1m▲ 78.1%
Equity and liabilities
Total equity and liabilities10/49€1.3m€0.6m€0.5m€0.5m€0.4m€0.4m€0.3m▼ 4.2%
Equity10/15€0.2m€0.06m€0.2m€0.2m€0.2m€0.3m€0.3m▲ 17.3%
Contributions10/11€0.3m€0.3m€0.3m€0.3m€0.3m€0.3m€0.3m=
Reserves13€0.001m€0.001m€0.001m€0.001m€0.001m€0.001m€0.001m=
Non-distributable reserves130/1---€0.001m€0.001m€0.001m€0.001m=
Reserves not available under the articles1311---€0.001m€0.001m€0.001m€0.001m=
Profit (loss) carried forward14-€0.1m-€0.2m-€0.1m-€0.09m-€0.06m-€0.02m€0.03m-
Amounts payable17/49€1.1m€0.6m€0.4m€0.3m€0.2m€0.07m€0.01m▼ 86.0%
Amounts payable after more than one year17€1.0m€0.6m€0.4m€0.2m€0.2m€0.07m--
Financial debts170/4---€0.2m€0.2m€0.07m--
Amounts payable within one year42/48€0.2m€0.02m€0.02m€0.03m€0.02m€0.008m€0.01m▲ 25.2%
Trade debts44€0.1m€0.009m€0.007m€0.01m€0.02m€0.006m€0.004m▼ 26.0%
Suppliers440/4---€0.01m€0.02m€0.006m€0.004m▼ 26.0%
Taxes, remuneration and social security45---€0.02m€0.001m€0.002m€0.006m▲ 145%
Taxes450/3---€0.008m€0.001m€0.002m€0.006m▲ 145%
Remuneration and social security454/9---€0.01m----
Line2018201920202021202220232024Change
Profit (loss) for the period9904€87,394-€125,365€85,970€61,191€24,712€42,074€48,248▲ 14.7%
+ Depreciation and write-downs630€347,708€87,986€64,375€64,375€64,375€64,375€64,375=
Operating cash flow (approximation)€435,102-€37,379€150,345€125,566€89,087€106,449€112,623▲ 5.8%
Investment in fixed assets (approximation)-€373,056€0€0€0€0€0-
Change in cash--€9,450-€9,182€29,349-€25,392€44,063€49,482▲ 12.3%

Simplified and derived: a Belgian filing has no cash-flow statement, so these rows come from the income statement and the balance-sheet moves.

Download as CSV

Latest 10 of 24 filings with the National Bank
Financial year Type Filed Reference
31-12-2024 abbreviated format 22-07-2025 2025-00304076
31-12-2023 abbreviated format 17-06-2024 2024-00171633
31-12-2022 abbreviated format 20-06-2023 2023-00165117
31-12-2021 abbreviated format 17-06-2022 2022-20075420
31-12-2020 abbreviated format 28-01-2022 2022-04800266
31-12-2019 abbreviated format 31-08-2020 2020-48900497
31-12-2018 abbreviated format 23-08-2019 2019-51100120
31-12-2017 abbreviated format 31-08-2018 2018-62100478
31-12-2016 abbreviated format 31-08-2017 2017-60100434
31-12-2015 abbreviated format 31-08-2016 2016-58900315

Show all 24 filings

Public contracts: No European public contracts awarded found since October 2016. Contracts below the EU thresholds are not in TED.

Directors

Directors
1 director, last change in 2025

Board 1

HEROS HOLDING
Director · since 03-07-2024 · Public limited company · permanent representative: Antonius VAN DER KLUGT
Current

Permanent representatives 1

Antonius VAN DER KLUGT
Permanent representative · since 03-07-2024 · for HEROS HOLDING
Current

Statutory auditor 1

EY Bedrijfsrevisoren BV
Statutory auditor · since 20-10-2023 · permanent representative: Christoph Oris
Current
Derived from published Gazette deeds. The KBO keeps the official list of office holders; we do not read it, so the two can differ. See the directors and other office holders in the KBO →
Not every act has been read: a resignation may still be missing
2 of this company's 7 Belgian Official Gazette deeds have not been read yet. Appointments and resignations recorded in them are not yet in the list of directors: someone who resigned there may still be listed as sitting. The acts are in the Timeline.

Mandate history

3 people since 2023, 2 in office
Show
  • Board
  • Statutory auditor
  • began earlier
Mandates per person, with start and end dates
Name Functions and periods
HEROS HOLDING
  • Director, from 03-07-2024 to date
EY Bedrijfsrevisoren BV
  • Statutory auditor, from 20-10-2023 to date
Antonius van der Klugt
  • Director, from before 29-12-2023 to 28-01-2025
See the board, name and registered office on a given date →

Owners and capital

Owners

1 owner

Chain of control

  1. Wayland Holding BVNL consolidates
  2. AGRO DEVELOPMENTS

Highest known parent: Wayland Holding BV (Netherlands). The sources do not say who stands above it.

Owners 1

Stated earlier (1)

An older source named these owners; newer accounts no longer list them.

According to the 2024 annual accounts of AGRO DEVELOPMENTS and those of the other companies, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.

Capital and shareholders

Shareholders according to the deeds
Stated in the act act of 19-08-2025 ↗
Stated in the act act of 18-06-2025 ↗

The Belgian Official Gazette names shareholders only when an act mentions them; the share register itself is not published.

Capital over the years
  1. 18-06-2025 Capital stated in the deed · €300,000 · 300 shares

Group and network

Holdings and subsidiaries

Holdings 0

No holding stated in the accounts, acts or LEI register we read.

Stated earlier (1)

An older source named these holdings; newer accounts no longer list them.

According to the 2024 annual accounts of AGRO DEVELOPMENTS and those of the other companies, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.

Connections & network

4 connected companies
Depth
This company Company Director Shareholding +N: links not shown yet Click a node to look further, drag to arrange, zoom with the mouse wheel.
Linked via shared directors
BELGICAPLANT
Shared director
→
BPK DEVELOPMENTS
Shared director
→
→
BPK DUFFEL
Shared corporate director
→

Acquisitions and mergers

1 transaction
Taken over by:HEROS HOLDING
BE 0472.771.466operation treated as a merger by absorption · Gazette deed of 19-08-2025 (4 acts)

History

AGRO DEVELOPMENTS has filed 24 sets of annual accounts, the latest for financial year 2024.1 In 2025 the company was absorbed by merger into HEROS HOLDING.2

  1. 1National Bank, annual accounts 2024
  2. 2Belgian Official Gazette, 19-08-2025

Acts, filings and financial milestones

2025
19-08
Gazette deed Restructuring · End & cessation
Resignation: EY Bedrijfsrevisoren (statutory auditor) · Merger · Accounting effect10 facts ▸
  • General meeting, 30-07-2025
  • Merger, “met fusie door overneming gelijkgestelde verrichting, fusievoorstel” (deed in Dutch)
  • Accounting effect, 01-01-2025
  • Shareholding, HEROS HOLDING
  • Other provision, “geen nieuwe aandelen als vergoeding, alle aandelen overgenomen vennootschap in bezit van overnemende vennootschap” (deed in Dutch)
  • Dissolution, “ontbinding zonder vereffening van rechtswege”, merger (deed in Dutch)
  • Other provision, “van rechtswege, enige bestuurder” (deed in Dutch)
  • Other provision, “vertegenwoordiging enige aandeelhouder, 2661EH Bergschenhoek (Nederland), Warmoeziersweg 54” (deed in Dutch)
  • Auditor resignation, EY Bedrijfsrevisoren (statutory auditor)
  • Other provision, “verkeerdelijke KBO-vermelding commissaris als bestuurder, Kruispuntbank van Ondernemingen” (deed in Dutch)
22-07
NBB filing Annual accounts filed
financial year 2024 · abbreviated format
18-06
Gazette deed Restructuring
Permanent representative: Antonius Van Der Klugt · Merger · Shareholding16 facts ▸
  • Merger, “met fusie door overneming gelijkgestelde verrichting, buitengewone algemene vergadering fuserende vennootschappen” (deed in Dutch)
  • Shareholding, HEROS HOLDING
  • Amendment of the articles (2 times)
  • Capital, €300,000
  • Board composition, HEROS HOLDING (bestuur)
  • Permanent representative, Antonius Van Der Klugt
  • Capital, €301,000
  • Other provision, “inschrijving rechtspersonenregister, Antwerpen,afdeling Mechelen” (deed in Dutch)
  • Board composition, Antonius Van Der Klugt (director)
  • Other provision, “efficiënte en meer gerichte aanwending beschikbare middelen, globale vereenvoudiging en centralisatie organisatiestructuur groep” (deed in Dutch)
  • Other provision, “fiscale neutraliteit inkomstenbelasting, belastingsneutraliteit” (deed in Dutch)
  • Other provision, “overgedragen vermogen betreft algemeenheid/universaliteit, fiscale neutraliteit BTW en registratierecht” (deed in Dutch)
  • +4 further facts in this act
28-01
Gazette deed Resignation: Antonius VAN DER KLUGT (director)
Appointment: HEROS HOLDING (director) · Permanent representative: Antonius VAN DER KLUGT · Director discharge5 facts ▸
  • General meeting, 03-07-2024
  • Director resignation, Antonius VAN DER KLUGT (director)
  • Director discharge, Antonius VAN DER KLUGT (director)
  • Director appointment, HEROS HOLDING (director)
  • Permanent representative, Antonius VAN DER KLUGT
2024
17-06
NBB filing Annual accounts filed
financial year 2023 · abbreviated format
2023
31-12
Financial Liquidity more than doubledcurrent ratio 9.69
Current ratio from 3.87 to 9.69; short-term debt falls from €22,434 to €8,163.
29-12
Gazette deed Resignation: Antonius van der Klugt (director)
Reappointment: Antonius van der Klugt (director) · Amendment of the articles · Registered office clause5 facts ▸
  • General meeting, 28-11-2023
  • Amendment of the articles
  • Registered office clause, “adres zetel uit statuten verwijderen zonder adreswijziging, 2570 Duffel,Klokkestraat 32” (deed in Dutch)
  • Director resignation, Antonius van der Klugt (director)
  • Director reappointment, Antonius van der Klugt (director)
01-12
Gazette deed Reappointment: EY Bedrijfsrevisoren BV (statutory auditor)
2 facts ▸
  • General meeting, 20-10-2023
  • Auditor reappointment, EY Bedrijfsrevisoren BV (statutory auditor)
20-06
NBB filing Annual accounts filed
financial year 2022 · abbreviated format
2022
17-06
NBB filing Annual accounts filed
financial year 2021 · abbreviated format
28-01
NBB filing Annual accounts filed
financial year 2020 · abbreviated format · 181 days late
2021
31-12
Financial Equity above €200,000equity €211,765 ▲40.6%
2 profitable years in a row build equity to €211,765.
Show earlier events
2020
31-12
Financial Back to profitnet €85,970
Net result €85,970 after one loss-making year.
31-12
Financial Equity above €150,000equity €150,574 ▲133%
Equity rises from €64,604 to €150,574.
31-08
NBB filing Annual accounts filed
financial year 2019 · abbreviated format · 31 days late
2019
31-12
Financial Weakest financial yearnet -€125,365
Net result drops to -€125,365, the lowest in the series.
31-12
Financial Liquidity more than doubledcurrent ratio 4.83
Current ratio from 1.89 to 4.83; short-term debt falls from €167,492 to €22,064.
23-08
NBB filing Annual accounts filed
financial year 2018 · abbreviated format · 23 days late
2018
31-08
NBB filing Annual accounts filed
financial year 2017 · abbreviated format · 31 days late
2017
31-08
NBB filing Annual accounts filed
financial year 2016 · abbreviated format · 31 days late
2016
31-08
NBB filing Annual accounts filed
financial year 2015 · abbreviated format · 31 days late
Financial milestoneGazette deedNBB filingFinancial milestones sit on the financial year-end date, not the filing date.Of the 24 annual accounts filed, the latest 10 are here; all 24 are under Financials.
5 of 7 deeds read
About the unread acts

Of the 7 Belgian Official Gazette deeds we know for this company, 5 have been read. The other 2 have not been read yet: what they contain is neither established nor disproved here.

Have them read with priority Sign in to place this company at the front of the reading queue.
Inactive

Absorbed by HEROS HOLDING in August 2025

AGRO DEVELOPMENTS is no longer in the KBO register: HEROS HOLDING took it over in a merger by absorption, published in the Belgian Official Gazette on 19 August 2025.

Status
Inactive
Reason
Merger by absorption"operation treated as a merger by absorption", Belgian Official Gazette, 19 August 2025 · act
Absorbed by
HEROS HOLDING · 0472.771.466
Last annual accounts
financial year to 31 December 2024
Last registered office
Klokkestraat 32, 2570 Duffelas published on 19 August 2025
Legal form
Private limited company
Active since
2001 (first annual accounts)
Official KBO record

Environmental permits: No permit applications found in Flanders. Brussels and Wallonia do not publish the applicant.

Articles of association

What the company does

PurposeThe activities the company may carry out under its articles.
“De uitbating van een land- en tuinbouwbedrijf; Dit houdt meer bepaald in:het winnen van alle mogelijke land- en tuinbouw-producten; Het…” (deed in Dutch)
10 activities (deed in Dutch)
  1. De uitbating van een land- en tuinbouwbedrijf.
  2. Dit houdt meer bepaald in:het winnen van alle mogelijke land- en tuinbouw-producten.
  3. Het aankopen en verkopen van zaden en grondstoffen.
  4. Het kweken van planten in de meest ruime zin van het woord en de verkoop ervan,en dit zowel in groothandel als in kleinhandel.
  5. Het transport van deze goederen,zo voor eigen rekening en voor rekening van derden,zowel in België als in het buitenland.
  6. Het nemen van participaties onder eender welke vorm in alle bestaande of nog op te richten vennootschappen en ondernemingen alsook alle investerings- en financiële verrichtingen,behalve deze voorbehouden aan depositobanken.Dit alles in verband met haar voorwerp.
  7. Het waarnemen van alle bestuursopdrachten,het uitoefenen van mandaten en functies in vennootschappen welke rechtstreeks of onrechtstreeks met haar voorwerp verband houden.
  8. Zij mag zich voor deze vennootschappen borg stellen of aval verlenen,voorschotten toestaan,kredieten verlenen,hypothecaire en andere zekerheden verstrekken.
  9. De vennootschap mag,zowel in België als in het buitenland,zelf of door tussenkomst van derden,alle mogelijke dienstprestaties,burgerrechtelijke,handels-,nijverheids-,financiële,roerende en onroerende handelingen en verrichtingen doen,die rechtstreeks of onrechtstreeks in verband staan met het voorwerp of die dit voorwerp op welke wijze ook kunnen bevorderen.
  10. Zij mag belangen nemen,bij wijze van inbreng,overdracht,opslorping,fusie of deelneming of op elke andere wijze in alle ondernemingen,vennootschappen of instellingen die een gelijkaardig,analoog of aanverwant voorwerp nastreven of wiens voorwerp van aard is dat van de vennootschap te bevorderen.

The full purpose is in the deed

deed of 18-06-2025
DurationHow long the company exists; usually unlimited, so until it is dissolved.
Unlimited
deed of 29-12-2023
Name clauseThe name the company operates under according to its articles.
AGRO DEVELOPMENTS
deed of 29-12-2023
Registered office clauseThe region of the registered office; it decides among other things the language of official documents.
“BV AGRO DEVELOPMENTS” (deed in Dutch)
deed of 18-06-2025

Who represents it, and how

Who signsWho may bind the company towards others, for example by signing a contract.
Each director alone
Board ruleHow the board is made up, meets and takes decisions.
“Met of zonder beperking van duur;bij gebrek onbepaalde duur, algemene vergadering” (deed in Dutch)
“Geheel van bevoegdheden met delegatiemogelijkheid, iedere bestuurder alleen optredend mag alle handelingen voor voorwerp,behalve…” (deed in Dutch)

deed of 29-12-2023

Meetings and financial year

Annual meetingWhen the shareholders meet each year, among other things to approve the annual accounts.
Second Friday of June at 20:00

deed of 18-06-2025

Other provisionsOther rules from the articles that fall under none of the themes above.

1 more provision in the deed, see the deed of 19-08-2025
Other provision: “Kosten fusieverrichting, gedragen door overnemende vennootschap” (deed in Dutch)
1 more provision in the deed, see the deed of 18-06-2025
deed of 18-06-2025
Liquidation distribution: “Goederen nog in natura op dezelfde wijze verdeeld, netto-actief onder alle aandeelhouders naar verhouding van aantal aandelen” (deed in Dutch)
deed of 29-12-2023